2004-08-15
3:56 p.m.

vines and whines

This pic has been making my dick twitch for a few weeks now. I don't know what about it exactly hits my lust-spot, but it's cute and fun and dammit I want some!

That friggin' project is in the homestretch. Yeah!

I've been busy moving my office from the temporary they had me in until the renovation of another part of my building was finished. Well, the renovation isn't finished entirely, but my office is so I can move my shit. And man do I have a lot of shit to move! The people with the new furniture haven't come through yet, so I have boxes and boxes in there waiting.

Disaster at the vineyard. Black r0t is really taking a toll. so many berries and whole clusters are raisining on the vine! And I got the netting (for birds) up too late. Many clusters are stripped. Even worse is that many berries have been pecked open. The problem there is two-fold. First is that berries are not fruits in that once picked (or pecked), they begin to rot. You can't wait on them like bananas or peaches or tomatoes. Once their skin is compromised in any way, they begin to rot. Hence the second problem... Berries compromised send out the scent of their sweetness and behold armies of wasps and hornets feasting. From my tests, many of the varieties I grow are close to harvest time. Tough shit for me. If I can't even get near the trellis... first to cut off the vegetation that's grown through the netting, which I'd have to do before harvesting, then removing the netting, which is a pain in the ass by itself. It's really expensive stuff, so I'd rather save it for re-use. Once that's removed, before the fucking birds have a buffet, I'll have to harvest immediately. Harvesting means having to de-stem and crush immediately (see rot), and test for whatever acid or sugar adjustments that need be done, and innoculate with yeast to get the fermentation process going. That whole process, which will take an ENTIRE day, is blocked by hornets. I don't mean yellow jackets. I mean fat assed 1.5" long fuckin' hornets. Call me pussy, but I ain't gonna wrangle with them!

The entire crop may be lost.

I thought Ryan's (JWB's) contract went to the end of August. Come the beginning of August his car was no longer in the parking lot. A 'for rent' appeared in front of his apartment, and "woo-hoo!" said I. Gone! Then last week at some point back was his car. One difference was that he parked away from SA. They had been parking cheek to jowl for a bit, when I knew they were 'dating'. ('Dating' has to go in quotes because I know what his concept of 'dating' is -- or at least used to be. It meant trying to get a girl to spread for him. If she did, he'd fuck her once or twice, then dump her. If she wouldn't spread after a month or so, he'd dump her. Not to worry, though. He'd already started working on another one. I'm the only one he didn't give up on pursuing and kept for more that a couple fucks. Well, SA is... well, look up the word 'frigid' in the dictionary and you'll see her picture. The bitch is WAY fucked up. Worse than me even! I was thinking 'they deserve each other'. Then suddenly there's parking lot distance. Hmmm. My greatest concern is over why I still pay attention and why I should give a shit. Yeah. It's true. I still love Ryan. But I love Ryan, not JWB, who is who he's become ... and then there's this tall blond dude I've been seeing him with all the time lately. And, to confess something sleazy, when I walk past his how-the-fuck-did-he-pay-for-that SUV, I've peered in the back and seen tagged luggage etc. that don't belong to him.

Very interesting. The evil bit in me (and c'mon, we all have one!) wants this Robert McCo... (that's all I read of the tag. I was passing by!) to do him as he did me.

I didn't mean to go on so long about Ryan. It becomes soap-opera-ish. Oh, well. Such is life.

BL has retrenched. My feeling him up that day when we were lying on the couch making out freaked him out. We were kissing deep, my hand wandered to his denim clothed crotch. He spread his legs to give me better access. My palm was on his shaft and my fingers doing the work massaging the root of his cock. The root felt hot and hard, his balls were out of this world! his shaft I couldn't tell much about. The heel of my palm was too far away to feel much. Given his grunts, moans, and sighs, though, I think I got him off. If I did, I'm the first orgasm he's had that wasn't self-inflicted.

He has such fear of sexual contact! I don't get it. He started us on this path, and now he's freaked and withdrawn. I'll leave him there. Dear as he's become, I don't need another one on my hands.

~Seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: