2004-08-11
6:00 p.m.

Where'd I go?

I've been amiss in entering here. I hate that. I've fallen behind in reading you guys' blogs as well. I hate that too. There's a pic fest I promised. An expos� of JWB as well. And despite the fact that I have a couple dangling stories, there's a third one that's busting to be told.

I just lit a smoky treat while I already had one burning in the ashtray. Third time in my life that that's happened. I hate that too, though not as bad as when I pop a cancer stick in my mouth blithely and light the filter. I did that for the fifth time the other day. I just did the math and I've been smoking for 25 years. That's quite enough, dontcha think? I started when I was 16. Don't hurt yourself [enter your reply "sarcastic bitch!"] doing the math. I'm 41.

How in the name of fucking shite did THAT happen?! I feel just as lost, directionless, and insecure (and horny!) as when I was 16.

Things here around me right now are in confused shambles. I should be whining here. That's what this diary is for. For some reason I haven't. I've been crawling back in my shell.

There's LO news, and BL news, and JWB news.

I ought to skedaddle now.

~Seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: