2004-08-16
11:07 a.m.

parallel lives

Ok. Sometimes the gods of coincidence get rambunctious. Case in point: this morning. And why this subject header you ask? From whom was the Seth man separated at birth? Why, The Divine Miss Pea of course!

Yesterday afternoon I decided it was time to check in at d-land to catch up reading. I'm waaaaaay behind at that. So I sat at the computer, looked at my long favs list, got overwhelmed and decided to write an entry instead. Which I did. Then we had to go to a dinner party, where, as usual, I had too much too drink and made an ass of myself. I hate it when that happens! Drunk on red wine too, and you know how sour/pukey that leaves you the next morning. Yuck. Well, luckily the sour didn't hit me this time.

Have I gotten off topic?

Anyway, I woke up from one of the most erotic dreams I've had in a long, long time. One thing you gotta know about me is that I have very vivid dreams. Sight, sound, smell, taste, touch. All there in blazing color. Sometimes they're so vivid I truly can't tell if they're really happening or really happened or not. At any rate, I had a woman on her back and we were going at it missionary. My rock hard cock was buried deep to the hilt. I remember wishing my dick were bigger so I could go even deeper. We had a perfect rhythm going. Long slow but strong stroke. She was doing her kegel exercises on me, tight as hell when I pulled back, relaxed and slick when I drove in. Sometimes when I was in all the way I'd stay there and we'd start the most sensuous, hungry grind. I have a sense memory even now of how soft her breasts felt under my chest, and raising myself up just the right distance that my chest hair could barely touch/brush against them, creating that spooky but exhilarating feeling like when a little bug scampers up your arm. Our kisses were deep and passionate but not aggressive. They were in perfect synch with our fucking. Breaks from kissing involved neck and ear licking, sucking, biting... man did she know how to work my earrings. I stayed on the verge of coming the whole time. As my whole body continued to tremble, I could feel hers shudder beneath mine. It was textbook. (advanced course) The room was pretty dark, but I kept my eyes closed so it didn't matter. I couldn't see her, but as often happens in dreams, I just knew this was Miss Pea I was with. There was another odd thing about the scene. Then a guy appeared standing above her head. His crotch was at just the right level they I could prop myself up on straightened arms and suck on his low hanging balls and flick them with my tongue to set them swinging and take long licks up the belly of his shaft. What a gorgeous cock! I knew Miss Pea was looking up at this scene and it was really turning her on. I had no idea who he was and didn't care. (I think the sexy guy standing legs apart on a bed and getting sucked off might have come from that picture I posted yesterday.) Then I woke up. Bummer.

Out of bed, get the coffee, sit at computer and lo and behold Miss Pea had left me a note last night! It involved big cocks and our being twins and dudes named Ryan. (She had a shitwit of the same name as well.)

Then I went to try to catch up on her diary and found something fun -- and scary. In a recent entry she put this fun thing called a "diaryland trading card". (Follow this link and you can get your own made. I will after I post this.) The scary part? Well, you'll have to see when I post mine!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: