2004-05-20
5:19 p.m.

ugh

Well, today basically sucked.

I'd spent so much of yesterday not only writing that frigging presentation, but also prepped a web page -- a pretty one -- with tons of crucial images of things you can't easily describe. And guess what? The server went down. FUCK!!! What I supposed to do? A fucking interpretive dance?

Now I have this shit-ass function I have to go to, where the fare will be a wannabe cosmopolitan chicken dish and ONLY sweet tea to drink. I fucking hate sweet tea! The company will be dreadful as well.

Maybe a couple belts of scotch would help. Then again, in vino veritas and all that.

And that big ass stack of paperwork that I was supposed to have done for last Friday. It sits quietly at my right elbow. Untouched.

Speaking of my right elbow, I guess no one noticed the subtle change on this template. That image at the top left was wrong. I'm left handed. I had to flip it. Besides, I dress left as most guys do, and it's soooo much easier to play with yourself via your pocket when you're hanging on the same side you wank with!

Then again, that old adage is true that if you masturbate with the other hand it feels like someone else is doing it.

I still haven't shaved today. I suppose I could at least do that.

For a happy note, no sight or sound of JWB today. Tanning was restless, but afterwards I bought $20 of scratch offs (lottery tickets) and won $32.

I guess I can retire now.

Rest assured that at this dinner my mind will be occupied with Tony and me in the shower.

Here's food for thought:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: S A

Dog(s) keeping me company: don't wanna go to this stupid thing

Current read: 4