2004-05-13
7:32 p.m.

*house inspection 3*

When I walked through the bedroom door, Tony didn't come around to my left as he had in all the other rooms. This time he came up right behind me. I mean right behind me.

[For a real time, surreal sidebar, I'm on the patio writing and there's Tony through the lattice with some inspection guy. Tony's crouching and bringing his hot ass to view through tight chinos. Fuck!!!]

"This is the bedroom," I say. It's a stupid thing to say, but feeling the heat of his body standing so close, way close behind me, I'm really flustered. Apparently my breath has been audibly held. Suddenly the sheepish is gone and the wolfish begins.

He carefully sidles up until his front is flush with my back. Quietly, breathing on my neck, he puffs staccatoly into my ear, "Very... nice... hard... wood."

I try to say "floors", but nothing escapes my agape mouth. My only response is to tip my head so he can lick and suck and kiss more, which he does, all the time grinding his crotch into my ass.

He stands behind me all this time. His hand finds its way up under my t-shirt and slides up my torso. He lays the flat of his hand on my pec and begins to knead.

"I want to fuck you so bad," he whispers.

Some button got pushed. My answer is to grab his arms wrapped around me so tightly, wheel him around onto the bed and sit on him, pinning his wrists behind his head. He looks shocked.

I bark at him. "Don't for a minute think that you can take your anger at your wife out on me. I'm not to be grudge fucked. Get that out of your head -- both of them -- right now."

Ugly silence. Here I have this hottie on my bed, I'm sitting on him no less, his deflating cock against my ass, and I'm making the calls. Well good for me! About damn time I stopped letting myself be used.

Hell yes I want to peel those clothes off. How dapper he looks today! Hell yes I want to know what's under that, but no, no one's gonna take me for granted anymore, even a trick. Especially a trick.

"Get the fuck out of my house."

"But Seth, I..."

"Just get out."

And he goes. Half an hour later there's a knock at the door. It's him. I let him in, but say nothing. He looks at me and his shoes in shame. So it seems.

"Tony," I say, "come to the bedroom."

I walk off, he follows, I sit on the bed, he sits beside me. Silence. Eventually I say, "Kathy rides you, doesn't she?"

He nods.

"You won't take that out on me. I don't want to dominate you like she does you."

Another nod.

"You wanna fuck me?"

Another nod.

With that I push him back on the bed and lower my face to his.

"No kissing," he says, as I cram my tongue down his throat. There is no resistance. His hand swings around the small of my back and moves southward. My hand strokes his hair and stubbly cheek. We're in endless lip-lock crotches clothed as they are grinding together in primal heat.

"Can't do this," he says as he pulls away and stands up.

I look at the massive wet spot and bulge in his jeans and say, "No, you can't. Pussy whipped to the point you can't deal with what you really want. Get the fuck out. I don't have time for your bullshit."

Head down, off he went. But not for long.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: nothing

Dog(s) keeping me company: supper

Current read: 10