2004-05-13
8:02 p.m.

*house inspection 4*

Tony was so hot. He was looking so good. Unfortunately for him, I'd hit the end of my tether in dealing with closet cases. I'm no sexual therapist, though that seems to be the role fate has thrown me into. Well, fuck it.

And a knock at the door.

It's Tony again.

"I'm sorry." Head down, just like he does with the cuntress. I break down.

"C'mon in," I say, and he does, and just stands there, head down.

This drives me nuts. A good man, handsome, intelligent, kind-hearted...

"Tony, you gotta see this as more than top and bottom. I mean this." No gesture, but a hoped expression of sex in general.

No response out of him except a plaintive stare. So I sat beside him, looked him in the eye, and put my hand on his leg. (Ok, so I slid it a bit too far up his inner thigh. So sue me.)

Out of the blue he kissed me. Not a peck, but right there on the couch he frenched me. Shock was less than momentary. I was into it pronto. I let him force himself on me, in kissing and groping. When I thought he'd had enough of that confidence builder, I began to return the favor. We were kissing and feeling each other up and dry humping like madmen there on the couch when I noticed the time and pulled away. Right at that very moment we heard someone yelling "Tony!" He knew the voice and jumped up. No clothes had been lost to re-don, but man did he have a wet spot to explain!

As he flew out the door he looked back at me and said "soon."

We'll see what that means, but in the meantime I'm not sure I need another closet case on my hands.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: Foch

Dog(s) keeping me company: supper and sleep

Current read: 10