2004-05-18
10:28 a.m.

*house inspection 11*

When I got home I was about to open a beer, but decided I was really a scotch rocks moment, so I poured me a couple fingers, slammed them, and freshened my glass.

Not three sips later, a knock at the back door. I looked over half-expecting, and there's that fuck gorgeous face at the window.

I waved him in with a turn of my head, and before I could get the obvious question out, he spoke.

"I said I couldn't find my cell and thought I might have left it over here."

"Did you?"

He set his phone on the counter next to me. "I think so. Do you have some time to help me look for it?"

My eyes went from his face, to the phone, to his crotch, to the phone, to his face again. "Time isn't something you have, it's something you make," I replied.

"Besides," he added walking toward me, "I didn't finish something I had started."

Assuming he meant finishing the blow job he had started giving me, I suddenly got a devilish idea. As soon as he was close enough I put my hands on his shoulders and gently danced us around so that he was leaning back against the counter. Without losing a beat I went to my knees and reached for his belt.

Tony lightly brushed my hand away, hoisted his pants up, unzipped, fished around a little, then out popped his already stiff cock.

Awe and admiration. It wasn't all protruding from his pants, so length remained a mystery. It was certainly thicker than mine (ergo certainly thicker than Ryan's), which concerned me a little come fuck time for us. And my suspicion was correct. Uncut. His head wasn't covered, but the skin wasn't taut. That suggested there was some extra going on there.

As I admired he started slapping either side of my face with it. "You challenged me to do this. Remember?"

In the middle of one slap I managed to catch the head in my mouth and went as far down his shaft as his hand -- he was still holding it -- allowed. On pulling back I sucked real hard to pull as much skin with me as I went.

A couple tongue flicks at that magic spot beneath the head and I stood up, handed him his phone, and said, "Scoot."

"Fair's fair," he said, and did.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: S A L

Dog(s) keeping me company: gonna be late for work!

Current read: 5