2004-05-18
4:01 p.m.

random stuff

There were a few things I wanted to write about, but I really can't think of what they were exactly. Oh well. Maybe they'll come to me.

With all the shit I have to do for work, this morning I slept in, had a couple wanks, got up, and began to write another chapter of the Tony story. I barely made it to work on time.

JWB and I passed each other 5 times. From the corner of my eye I saw him looking at me each time, but I didn't so much as turn my head. The best part is that it really didn't faze me very much at all. He, on the other hand, looked nervous. His problem.

My new problem, or potential new problem, is Brian. (Yes, I noticed and hate the rhyme of his name.) Did I ever write about him? He's a new guy at work. Maybe 18? He's about 5'7", 140#, dark blond wavy hair that he keeps short. Cute in a marginally bookwormish kind of way. Well, as the months have worn on since he's been there he's grown to follow me around and turn up at my office for no apparent reason more and more. I had a devil of a time getting rid of him today. It's not that I don't like him. I do well enough. It's that this is exactly how Ryan started.

*shudder*

OK. I have a question for anyone who's adept at scanning images. The pics of Tony that I put up (they really do look like him) are scanned by me from a magazine, then run through Photoshop. There's something about the quality of the images that I'm unhappy with. If you look carefully at them, there's a sort of corduroy effect going on. Here are a couple examples:

So the question is, how come is that and what settings on the scanning end should I use to make it stop happening?

I ought to get cracking on the shit I have to do for work. I'd rather write another chapter, though.

Hmmmm. Well, it is martini o'clock and I'm horny as hell. It'll be really difficult to outline that major presentation for Thursday when I can't get the thought of getting my cock sucked off my mind. Ryan used to give me the best head anyone ever has. The imp in me wants JWB on his knees before me so I can hold his head roughly by the hair and recite bible verses as I fuck his skull. Something about doing unto others would be appropriate. You gotta know I gave him the best head he has and ever will have. If he misses anything, he's gotta miss that!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: gone to fetch a martini

Dog(s) keeping me company: getting a blow job

Current read: 5