2004-05-17
4:29 p.m.

*house inspection 10*

I put a hand on Tony's shoulder and rolled him onto his back. I was amazed at how soft he was given the muscle he was made of sans any body fat to speak of. Relaxed. He must be so relaxed with me! That's a really pure form of flattery and made me feel good about myself, despite the not very nice way I'd been treating him. I say 'really pure' because only Buddhist monks can control their bodies like that.

Sitting up on my knees I pulled him to sit up... and his shirt up and off him at the same time.

Wow.

Speechless.

I gently lowered him back down onto the mattress and my exploration began. I lay beside him, closed my eyes, and let my fingers brush lightly over him from his neck down. He shuddered. The landscape was amazing to the touch. It took my breath away. When my hand reached his waistband, I slowly raised it up over and left it to rest, gently, on his stiff cock. No grabbing or kneading, just resting. He was still quivering.

Now was taste time. After a quick teasing tongue tasting his teeth, with light kisses and tongue flicks I slowly worked my way down along his handsomely square jawline to his neck, then down one pec to a nipple, teasing it with a couple quick flicks and light sucks. Next I moved toward his pit. More teasing flicks and sucks. That drove him from quiver to near seizure, and man was his cock twitching beneath my hand! (Always good to know where your lover's weak spots are.)

As I was moving along with light kisses and licks along the curve of his pec back to the center of his hairless chest I heard the truck door slam. He didn't hear it. I'd driven him that far out of it.

"She's back, Tony."

He panicked, jump to his feet, threw on his shirt, and looked so confused. I pulled my shorts back on and said, "Think fast. How could you be showing me around a dark house?" Late dusk had turned to early night.

He looked bewildered. I heard the door and yanked him over to the window -- the one that looks out toward my patio. "Funny how fast it gets dark here," I commented.

She called to him and he called back. (They call each other by first name, no pet names. She didn't know I was there, so there would have been no embarrassment at calling him "hon" or something. I found that odd, if not creepy, for some reason. Indicative too.)

She followed his voice to what was going to be their bedroom and entered saying, "What the hell are you doing wandering around in a dar... oh, hi Seth!"

I noticed that look of panic still on his face, so I took the initiative. "He was showing me around this house, telling me stuff. The tour ended here and we've been messing around and bullshitting for who knows how long. You know, guy stuff. It went and got dark on us, didn't it?" A chum natured elbow to his ribs was in order, so I gave one. He gave a silent bob and chuckle.

She replied jokingly, "I wouldn't know about 'guy stuff'."

"I guess you wouldn't," I replied, equally jokingly (sounding).

Through all of it I noticed Tony, who had never turned around, chewing his luscious lower lip to pieces.

"Well, I'm gonna put some lights on around here," she said and off she went.

Once she was gone, he turned to me, looked me straight in the eye, and said, "You've given me more in these past few days than anyone has ever given me."

I didn't ask for an inventory. I got nervous again, so I gave him a quick peck on the lips and said "Oughta go." On the way out I yelled to Kathy "Gotta go", she called back, and back I went.

Oh boy. As Dorothy Parker was wont to say, "What fresh hell is this?"

And if I don't get mouth or ass wrapped around that weapon soon I'm gonna 'splode.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: martini

Dog(s) keeping me company: gotta brush the dogs

Current read: 6