2004-05-16
6:09 p.m.

*house inspection 9*

You're not going to believe this. The very next day -- yesterday in fact -- I was out and around doing shit, then when I got home I noticed his truck in the driveway over there. Of course I gathered my stuff and went out to the patio to sit and work!

Not 10-15 minutes later I see through the lattice movement in the only window of the house that is directly across from me. It's him. He's doing something to the windowsill when he spotted me. He tipped his head in the doggish way I do, grinned, then proceeded to unzip, whip out his cock, and begin masturbating, staring right at me!

If it weren't for the distance, the lattice, and the window, I could tell you what's he's got, but it was obvious he was wanking and had it pointed right at me! I closed the iBook, dropped my hands down to my own crotch, and began to grope myself. How couldn't I! I also wanted to make sure he knew I was, so given the obstructions between us, I was overly dramatic about it. Suddenly he got stroking faster, then even more suddenly he stowed it and turned away. Sure enough, Kathy appeared in the window. On my side, iBook popped open and my head went down.

As soon as she vanished from the scene, he went back to doggy head tip with crotch grab and knead. I smiled and nodded. Opportunity and desire were his to deal with and calculate.

I don't know what transpired, but soon thereafter I saw their truck pull out and before I knew it there he was at the lattice. Not just standing there to speak, but his boner was poking through.

"Wanna hook up?" he asked, far more confident than before.

I wanted to answer, but I was so fixated by that outstanding cock demanding attention poking from his zipper into my patio I was at a loss for words.

His piece was fantastic. 7"? Maybe 8". The girth was a bit much for me, but the beauty of the shape and the head was beyond compare. I could also tell he was uncut, and there's little I like to play with more than foreskin. I could have rushed over there and sword swallowed like there's no tomorrow!!!

Instead I said, "That weapon needs a license."

"Aw, c'mon, Seth! You know you want it!"

I was mighty shocked to hear this out of shy guy. So I called him over.

"Lemme see you slap my face with that rod. C'mon!"

His puffed up big guy attitude suddenly collapsed. Just in time, though. Here came Kathy, barking what he was supposed to be doing, not flapping his gums at the neighbor. So he went.

A couple hours later the truck disappeared again. He, however, almost simultaneously appeared at the lattice. I heard my name again, and again I gave him a nod. It was late dusk at this point. I was just closing up to go inside.

He whispered as if anyone were around to hear, "Come over here. I'd like to show you stuff."

"OK," I said, not knowing what he meant by 'stuff', but not worried about it either. Game for it even.

I went through the back gate and through the back door, which led into the kitchen. He was there waiting and expecting me. He rushed toward me to maul me again, but this time I stopped him. Physically.

"I want to show you this house," he said.

"I already know this house. I could draw you a floor plan. I could explain how the heating system is screwed up."

He looked crestfallen again.

"Tony, I know you want to fuck me. I want it too. But dammit, dude, I'm not gonna let just anyone cornhole me. Just because I'm queer doesn't mean I'll spread for any cock that comes along. It doesn't matter how hot you are physically, which you are. There's a trust issue. Or something."

This time it was he who stroked my cheek, took my hand, and led me to the only thing in that empty house that could be considered furniture: appropriately enough, a mattress on the floor.

"Lie down and let me hold you," he said.

I did.

It felt so good to be held. I could relax. And with him, I did.

After a bit he sent a hand down the inside of my leg and very slowly, very sensuously drew it back up my inner thigh.

Bolts of electricity shot through me and I couldn't help but convulse.

He didn't grope me. His hand rested between the end of my thigh and my 'bits'. That drove me nuts. That almost but not quite always gets my pre-cum flowing like nothing else.

Without asking, my shorts were pulled down and he began lapping at my wetness, then sucking out what was left and engulfing my cockhead, then very slowly going down down down, until he gagged, then forced himself further.

My eyes were so spun back in my head! He pulled back slowly with flicking tongue, hesitated a bit when he got to my head, then pulled off.

"'No kissing', eh?" I asked.

"Shut up," he said, stretching out over me into the deepest, most erotic kiss I've ever known. It's a wonder I didn't come just from that!

It was time for his clothes to come off.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: my own Foch

Dog(s) keeping me company: shit I still haven't but should have done

Current read: 9