2004-05-27
12:29 p.m.

the young and the relentless

Yesterday was a really long day. Meetings up the ying yang. Last night I did take one of my interns out to dinner for his farewell present. I didn't take him to Wendy's. Put it this way, the bill including tip was $125. When he came to pick me up, he said, "Where are we going?" When I told him he fell out. "But that's expensive!" I replied in a mocking voice, "But that's STFU! Drive." He just beamed and we had a great time. He learned he doesn't like scotch. TM is tall, thin, and a true bricktop. I've never done a redhead. Not that I'm considering TM.

I'm not going into work today. Too much shit to get done errand-wise and I know I'm about to get buried under paperwork tomorrow. And we all know how Precious feels about paperwork. My weekend is already shot.

I had great plans for today. Well, It's only a quarter to 10, so that day isn't lost. I considered going to the vineyard. Fungicide spray time again. Instead I took the truck to the tire place to get rotated and an oil change. It's about 4000 miles overdue. Then I walked home. Only half a mile. Now I wait for the call. I have the place to myself, so I might take advantage of it and write a little more.

On the walk back I was thinking about the two stories I have going and had an epiphany. What I noticed I'll incorporate into one of them. I probably ought to do it soon so I don't forget.

I have plenty to do around here. Carboys need washing. Bills to pay. House to clean. Garden to weed. 54 dog toenails need clipping. Weeds to whack. Wine labels to glue. That's a start. I'm not whining mind you; just doing an off the top of my head inventory.

Piper's entry last Thursday reminded me of a thread I'd started before that storm blew in. She wrote about being alone on a fantasy island with a stable of hot, virgin, mid to late teenage guys. That idea got my blood pumping and brought up some issues. First of all, I felt a bit validated. I like them that age too. Supposedly guys hit their sexual peak at 17, but for sexual purposes the law says they have to be 18, 18 being an arbitrary number. Would having consensual sex with a high school junior be 'child molestation'? The law says it is. So when does a guy really stop being a boy and become a young man? Just an idle question.

Well, what got my blood pumping about Piper's fantasy wasn't having all that young, insatiably horny dick running around at my disposal. I pretty much wouldn't be interested in getting it on with them. (The youngest my tastes run for getting it on is a college junior, not a high school one. I'm too into facial/body hair to be bothered with peach fuzz.) OK, so what's my fascination with teenage guys? Watching them fuck. Girls, that is.

Exhibit A:

Exhibit B:

Exhibit C:

According to the places I got exhibits A-C, they're 18. They don't quite look it me necessarily, but the pics turn me on tremendously.

Exhibit D:

Exhibit E:

Now these two guys definitely look 'of age'. The first guy is hot as hell to me -- check the nice square jaw line! The second pic is from a longish series that I have. It's fantastic. This isn't my favorite pic of the series, but it's a good shot of his amazing dick caught right at that sweet point of penetration. You can't really see her tits in it, but they are perfect beyond compare.

OK. So what this all has to do with Piper's fantasy is getting to watch these guys fuck her brains out, with me joining in here and there, even if only as fluffer. Especially sweet in my fantasy is it being her. Go to her diary and check the photo section. That bitch is smokin'!!!

The tire guy just called, so I'll wrap this entry up with this related tidbit. Yesterday between work and TM I had a really good stroke session. I had a hankering for teens getting it on, so I dug up my favorite little vid. It's an mp4, only 2 minutes long. I've written about it before. It's amateur and small frame. Amateur is the best in my book. I'm sad about the small frame part. Here's a still from it:

In it he pushes her down on the bed, mounts her, takes a little while to get his (outstanding if you look closely) cock in her, then starts the hottest pelvic thrust banging, punctuated with the most sensuous, slow stroke balls deep moves. He looks at the camera now and then, quite proud of himself. It's kind of cute in a way. You never get to see him cum I don't think. Well, it's possible. Near the end he stops and seems to rest, then starts right back into nailing her again. Like I did when I first mentioned it, I'll send it to anyone who wants it.

Anyway, that's part of the charm of teens -- or guys at their prime I should say. Always hard and horny, and able to go at it over and over, never going soft between sessions. One night during pillow talk Ryan told me his record was getting his nut 10 times in one day back when he was 16 and screwing this certain nympho his age. Her parents were off on a long day trip so they had the house to themselves. If I recall correctly, he nailed her three times in the pool, twice on the floor, twice on the couch, and three times on her parents' bed. Lucky bitch. The best he and I ever did was 5, and that was within a span of about 12 hours. At the tender age of 22 I guess he didn't have it in him anymore, though I at the tender age of 40 never came fewer than twice every time we made love. Go figger.

I really ought to go get shit accomplished. I'll see about continuing one of the stories later, probably come martini o'clock. I'm pretty sure it will be the *closure* one for the sake of, well, closure. I didn't see him yesterday. The last time, in fact, was Monday. Gods willing and the creek don't rise, that will truly have been the last. He's gone back and forth so wildly in his treatment of me. Recent events sent him running again, so it's too bad we wound up ending in one of his cold phases.

I miss him. I will not miss being jerked around as he's been doing to me since January. There's something beautiful in there within him somewhere that I can't reach. I doubt anyone can.

Gotta go get the truck.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: S A L

Dog(s) keeping me company: the do list

Current read: ZERO