2004-05-25
6:16 p.m.

a couple forgettens

I meant to write this in the last entry, but forgot. Typical for me. One of my meds shoots my memory to shit, and if not shit, swiss cheese. Unfortunately is usually winds up being more swiss than cheese.

Bad things haunt me. Haunt me bad. I still feel guilty about having stolen a quarter from my little brother. I was around 12 at the time. I was punished, but the guilt still haunts me. If you think that's ludicrous, a while ago some anonymous person left a note ridiculing me and saying I was acting like a teenager. That hurt. That hurt a lot. It still does, even if the person so mature to leave such a note didn't/wouldn't own it. I've been thinking about that note and remembering when I was a teenager. Major topics of conversation then were tv shows. It don't talk about tv shows anymore. I grew out of it. I read now. Don't watch tv really either. My heart is just as sensitive as ever. I haven't grown callous and jaded like the judgmental author of that note. Is heartlessness supposed to be some mark of maturity?


I'm really happy for a couple of the diarists I read. One is Mosher. She seems to have found someone she's ass over teacup for. Yeah for her! The cynical side of me wants to quote Sophocles: "Count no man happy before he dies." Greek tragedy. Oy. That's what a Classical education will get you. The other diarist is the Goodbiboy. His latest entry was about a huge multiple spooge-o-rama. Yeah! Go him! He didn't write how really or over what/whom, but it sure sounded good and I'm glad for him. I wish I could have been there if not for the goal, the assist. He can spooge up one end and down the other on me, and anywhere in between as far as that goes (or cums). We were writing until my dark time, then it petered off (so to speak). We'll write again. Maybe someday even meat.

There was something else, but it's gone.

I feel storytime is nigh.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: martini

Dog(s) keeping me company: too many things to mention

Current read: ONE! EIN! UNUS! UNO! HEIS! ICHI!