2004-05-28
11:18 a.m.

the heartbreak of horniness

Rather than write a story yesterday I wound up taking a sex survey that Trixie-lust had linked on her diary. If you fill it out and send it to them they'll post it. I sent mine. If they don't post it, I will here.

The psoriasis on my pecker is multiplying and growing. It's scary. I'm hesitant to masturbate because I don't want to aggravate it (but it hasn't stopped me of course). Getting a nice gentle blowjob might be my only recourse. Where's SG when you need her? :-o

I have an appointment with a dermatologist in a few hours. Every time I have to get naked in front of a physician I experience extreme shrinkage. I hate that. It's embarrassing. My physicians have always been women, but I don't think that has anything to do with it. This is a man. I hope he won't tell me to stop touching myself!

I'm surprised at the lack of response to my thoughts on my fetish of watching young guys bang girls. Pattymelt and I can't be the only ones.

Piper just posted a really hot entry with recollections on her high school prom night. You gotta go read it! (I wish I'd been there to watch it!)

I'm still museless. I'll try to do something now before I leave to meet Dr. H. That would be so cool if he turns out to be a young hottie who will ease the shrinkage with a little fluffing. Hey, after all, you really can't get the full effect of what's going on down there unless I have a boner! Call it an oral exam.


If I don't get to write today, here's some eye candy for your enjoyment.

Between her tits and his nuts I wouldn't know where to begin! (You saw his fucktastic dick in the last entry.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: S A L

Dog(s) keeping me company: Mr. Happy's not so happiness

Current read: -2