2007-01-19
3:04 p.m.

stalemate 8

Our conversation so far, however heavy the contents, was low volume and loving.

He continued playing with my chest hair, which I enjoyed. Immensely. He knows just how to do it to advantage. His advantage, of course.

I read an epigram the other day that is US, so US in fact that I didn't have to try to memorize it. It burned itself into my flesh at sight.

Easy, impossible, joyful, hateful, you're all at once
Neither can I live with you nor without you

Again he said nothing. What was there to say? He had stopped petting my chest so he could attend to the poem and then didn't resume. I pulled him closer and we lay still for a while. Our bodies fit together as if we'd been separated at birth. (In which case I pity his mother -- that labor would have lasted 22 years!)

Eventually I began to lightly caress the softness of the side of his torso, from just below his pit, to his hip, then back again. All he could do was sigh and crane his neck to start pleasuring my neck. Lick, sucks, nips too gentle to imagine.

In a whisper I broke our silence.

Bed time. I'm uncomfortable.

He got up offering his hand and led me back to the couch. He immediately lay gracefully down on his back and spread his legs.

Fuck me.

He pulled his knees up to his chest exposing that sweet, tight little pucker of his.

This time I call the shots. It's been what, when, and how you want it for 3 years now. My turn. This go round it's the other way around.

What do you mean?

His legs relaxed back down and put on that quizzical puppy look. I didn't bother to talk. I just took his hand, dragged him to the bedroom, shoved him onto the bed, then straddled him.

Remember Atlanta? Our "professional conference" weekend? Time for you to finish the job.

[Background: We'd gone to Hot-lanta to a conference last spring. There really was one that we attended. There was also a king size bed without concern over time or 'getting caught'. He'd never done anything anal before apart from dildo-ing himself and a little finger play from me. Our first night there he decided he wanted to top me, which I found odd since he'd been begging me for forever to top him, be his first, but I hadn't yet out of intense fear of hurting him. (We had tried a few times, but I always went limp. I love the bastard so much!!!)]

Well, that first hotel night he was all hard and eager. Me too, but for other reasons. I'll save all that for another entry. Suffice for the moment to say that he had penetrated me in various positions, but his dick ain't all that big -- about 4.5x5 -- so he kept popping out and never there long enough to get to point of orgasm inside me as he (and I!!!) desperately wanted. Bummer for both of us. He wound up having to be finished that night by hand. :-)

I'm off to douche. Back right back. Meanwhile lube and fluff yourself.

So off I went and did the rinse thing. I also slicked and relaxed my ass, however little there was to relax for. My pleasure would be mostly coming (so to speak) from his.

When I got back to the bedroom there he was, all slick and hard and still stroking himself. Without a word I climbed on top of him, pulled his cock straight up, and sat on it.

I swear I saw his eyes cross at the moment of penetration! His jaw dropped but no sound came out. It's an inhale moment. Physically. For me it was emotional. For him there was a look on his face that was... I couldn't say. His eyes glowingly locked into mine. We'd connected more than just docking down there.

He wouldn't be popping out if I did the riding, and the huge pleasure I was getting was that it was him. He might be more puppy than donkey dick, but it was his dick, and that's what mattered. A zillion things were racing through my head that I wanted to say and ask, but I kept telling myself to save them for later, or at least after we'd both come. Yea, both. My treat will be to see the expression on his face when he shoots. That in itself is nearly enough to make me blast my load!

(Is it pathetic that his orgasm is the hugest turn on to me? What does that make me? A tool? A good lover?)

So there I was grinding on him, careful not to let him pop out again. When I got him there and he came, he came hugely. I'd never made him convulse like that on climax! At first he was stroking my boner when I took him, then soon his hand fell away. I don't mean he just stopped, I mean loss of motor control. Apart from his pelvis there appeared to be no there there. When he came there wasn't even that! He was seemingly as exhausted as I had been.

I was happy as a clam. (That's a nod to my female readers.)

When he came I nearly did myself. I just sat there though and let him deflate inside me. Wank and just come? Come where? I can hit a wall 5' away when I'm in this state! (true, done it) Waddle up and make him finish what he'd started earlier? He's yet to, though he's wanted to, and I want him to, swallow my load. He tried once, but choked and spat and pulled away. It was his first effort, I mean even his first blow job! Cut him some slack!

That's what I've been for him, a proving and testing ground without risk of rejection. It was a complicated thing.

It still is...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: my boys. one's dying, another recently went into gm seizure

Dog(s) keeping me company: T, the only one of the entire household that isn't on meds at this point

Current read: Tiberius, by Robin Seagar