2007-01-07
1:25 p.m.

stalemate 6

He propped himself up on one elbow and began lightly rubbing my cock through the shorts. The ultra-silkiness of the nylon made his attention all the more sensuous. Suddenly silence was broken.

Drop'em. I'm gonna suck you.

I was pretty hypnotized at this point so I was slow to react. He snapped the waistband and I raised my hips a bit. He helped me slide them down and I kicked them off. He devoured me, lapping up my precum and sucking and tonguing my cockhead like there was no tomorrow. I was a melty pile of quivering jello. I wanted to stroke his face or play with his hair or something but was paralyzed. Then he came up for air.

You're not allowed to come... yet. I need you to fuck me. Hard.

I know when you're at the point of no return, but I need you to tell me when you're nearly there. I need you to deliver that package back door.

I thought his use of the word "need" vs "want" was odd. This moment was clearly emotional, not simply sexual.

That 'party hat' he'd left on the bed sprang to mind, so I attempted to get up and lead him back to the bedroom.

No. Here. I'd rather you take me here. Right here. On the couch, on the floor... Here.

With that he jumped on the floor between my legs and went back to work. Being in that position he could start working the more erogenous part of my body. There's a certain spot on the belly of my pecker, not far down from the head that sends a zillion volts through me. A grazing, warm wet tongue flick there and you'd think I was having a grand mal. So guess what he did?

I convulsed and shoved him away hard enough that he landed on his back.

Ah! Fuck time? Maybe we should take a break. I want you to last when you take me.

I was breathless and did my best to nod. All I could do was hyperventilate.

He left the living room and returned with fresh mimosas. I was wearing only socks and the wife beater while he was still fully clothed.

Unfair.

What?

Your pants and bloomers have to go. I feel sort of silly sitting here dressed like this.

He removed his shoes, unbuckled, and dropped trou, revealing that he'd also gotten a pair of my own boxers. They came off too. We were equal, well, until he came over to me, pulling my soccer jersey off along the way, and ridded me of his t-shirt. He bent over to nuzzle my furs, gave a suck and nip to each nipple (making yummy sounds all the way) and went to the adjacent love seat.

There. Now we're equal.

Brian stretched his legs straight out to demonstrate how we each were wearing only socks.

See?

With a shit grin -- another thing he knows melts me -- he picked up his glass from the only thing that physically separated us at the moment, namely the end table, and nodded for me to pick up my own glass from there. He stretched his out for a toast. Flashing across my mind was that I'd never before clinked glasses for a toast wearing only socks. I stretched my arm out too. He tapped his on mine, said my full name, middle name included, and didn't say the standard L word thing as I cringingly expected.

No one has touched my life as much as you. No one ever will. You were a meteor into my life. A needed and important one. You still are and will always be.

And yet again he started welling, and I did, and we both fell silent and nursed our drinks, gazing down so as not to catch eyes. We both knew doing so would be a huge hello Niagra.

Eventually I slid down to the floor and stretched out on my side, patting the rug for him to join me. He nestled just inside my arm and we were still for a bit. Just breathing together and basking in each other's body contact. We fell asleep.

An hour later we woke up, each with huge boners. He watched me look at mine, then at his, then back at my own.

Hmmm...

That's what I'm thinking.

He got up off the floor and toodled into the bedroom and back. I suspected what he'd gone to fetch, but I was wrong. It was just lube, with which he was already slicking his ass as he walked.

No douche or relax time?

Done just before I drove over.

Ah.

Before I knew it he'd gone back down on me, added some lube to his spit, and pretty unceremoniously straddled me. He reached back to pull my stiff cock up and spindled himself right onto it. The sensation for me, physically and emotionally, was electric. He ground his ass down and around my. He tipped back to get more of me. I started a rhythmic rolling of my hips and a perfect rhythm was achieved in seconds. I'm the only man he's ever allowed take him, and this was only our second time, but damn if he didn't take me and fuck like a champ! He knew that the moment of penetration was the hottest sensation for me, so now and then he'd raise up so he could guide me back in. Enough became enough and I grabbed his hips and came will a yell loud enough it's a wonder the neighbors didn't dial 911!

He leaned down, kissed me, and whispered something about next time missionary. I mumbled back something about whatever happened to the 'party hat'. He just placed a finger over my lips and I fell back asleep.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: I need a nap.

Dog(s) keeping me company: all 3 curled into balls snoozing away

Current read: Annales by Tacitus, and Isaiah (OT)