2007-01-07
11:41 a.m.

stalemate 5

However strictly emotional this hug/hold was supposed to be -- which it was -- I felt a trickle of precum running down my thigh and my cock start to plump up. Typical response from me. His touch, and especially these holds of ours, have always had this effect.

Apparently he felt my plumpage against his thigh. He scooted that leg forward a little to press against it and flex. His crying at this point had diminished to sobs and a calmness. I felt a small stream of air going up my neck and then the sensuous, warm wetness of his flicking my earring and gently sucking my earlobe into his mouth. It's a move that he learned can cut my puppet strings to collapse every time. I sensed my impending collapse and was to release and step away just in time. As I did, I returned to a more serious voice.

You know all my buttons and how and when to push them, don't you.

Yep. That's what lovers do.

No. That's what lovers don't. Well, not exploit the knowledge for personal gain, which is what you do and are trying to do right now.

He got a sincerely confused expression on his face that I'd never seen before.

I... uh... yea, I see that now. I've been doing it for years, haven't I?

Yea, and I've been letting you. That's my bad. I can't be mad at you for that.

I want another mimosa.

Me too. and he chugged his in preparation.

He stood there staring at me, waiting for me to make them. I stared back and slowly shook my head no.

Your party. You do it.

Well, I did bring a 'hat'.

He snickered and headed for the fridge. He got about half-way there when he stopped and wheeled around to look at me with puppy dog eyes.

So all's forgiven?

No.

He hung his head and continued his journey to fetch the orange juice. I heard myself turning asshole again.

Hun, this time it isn't damage control you need to do. Damage is done and it's too late to control. Basically. Today's a good start, though. You've lost my faith and, well, I hate to admit it, but I'm afraid of you anymore. You're a world of hurt on two legs and no. No. I'm not all that and a bag of chips, but dammit, I'm the best friend you've got. I don't feel like I've been taken advantage of. Just taken for granted, which I think is even more hurtful.

He handed me my drink, I downed half of it in one pull, set it on the counter, and headed for the couch. As I sat at the far end I saw him downing all of his in one gulp. He came to me, plopped down, and stretched out with his head on my lap. I looked down as he was looking up at me. We locked eyes.

Wanna know a secret?

OK.

I love you.

You've been saying that for a few years. Show me the money.

He flipped to his side and reached up to slap my leg. He left his hand there, fingers curled inside my inner thigh. He didn't start groping, but my dick sure did start lengthening and thickening until the head was under his fingertips. All I could do is let out a huge sigh and begin tracing my own fingertips up and down the side of his upper arm as he began quietly rubbing his jawline against my cock, at this point hard enough to cut diamonds.

It felt like coming home again. This time he seemed sincere, either that or panicked that I wasn't such a lapdog (so to speak) anymore and he'd actually have to treat me right. So would I make love with him today. At that point the question was pretty much academic.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: my major need for a major lifestyle change

Dog(s) keeping me company: all 3 curled into balls snoozing away

Current read: Annales by Tacitus, and Isaiah (OT)