2004-02-25
2:50 p.m.

Diary reconstruction coming

I have been spending a whole lot of time not doing paperwork I should but reading other people's diaries instead. I have two diaries, like many other folk. I know why I started the first one, a place to dump heart stuff. This second one was to write about sex stuff real and fantasy, and relieve some tension.

I'm thinking about merging the two. Maybe not.

At any rate, there are going to be overhauls done to this one. I need to do some html tweeking and some reconceptualization. Stay tuned...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: