2004-02-24
6:34 p.m.

random sex stuff

I'm awful horny for something right now, but I'm not sure what for. I don't mean am I in the mood for steak or fish, do I want to fuck or be fucked, suck or be sucked. Sometimes what sets things right is just a good tonsil tennis session.

Tell you what I really want is my guy to be looking at me with those beautiful brown eyes of his only a couple inches away, darting his tongue between my lips and saying "tease!" I miss him bad.

Ever get it so bad for someone that you can get lost in their name? I say his name over and over as if it were a magical incantation.

Sex is a really weird thing. I used to be a severe horndog. No hole left unfilled, including my own. My guy ruined things for me. Before him things were much different. I could -- and did! -- bang variously anyone I could. But sex now isn't appealing. I mean just 'sex'. There's more now. I hadn't known more until him, but now I do. I know I've tediously written before on the subject. He really was a first for me. I've been with so many guys and girls before, getting rocks off, but that was it. Or if we started 'dating' (whatever the fuck that means), it was good friends who relieved lust with each other. For me, there was never the connection until my guy. With him it was natural, we fell into to it as easily as I don't know what. Our feelings for each other were huge and our physical relationship erupted as a result of it. Before him it was fuck, then what was your name?, then I kind of like you, let's fuck again.

My guy more than rocked my world. No part of me isn't left reeling from his loss. I am getting to be able to masturbate while thinking of someone else, and that's a start. Lately it's been J who's been my masturbatory savior. T too. What I need to get into the equation is my L O (the Loved One).

But I don't want to get laid. I want to get made love to. My guy's the only one who's ever done that to me.

I'll continue that sexual fantasy soon. I'm just in a rough patch right now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: