2004-05-18
6:38 p.m.

*house inspection 12*

It wasn't until the weekend that I saw Tony again, and it was quite by accident. Mid-morning I went out to work on the patio. Of course I looked through the lattice to see if the truck was there. It wasn't.

When I remembered something that I needed was in my woodshop, I crossed my backyard to get it. On my way back I noticed him standing over there on the back porch with a can of beer in one hand and a smoke in the other. He noticed me too, and when he did, he waved, flicked the butt into the grass, and went back inside.

Odd. Pissed at me for something? Or maybe just having one of those 'straight' guy oh my god I sucked his cock and really liked it crises.

I waved back and yelled, "hey Tony," then as I saw him disappear into the back door I just returned to what I was doing, thinking 'well, that was fun while it lasted.'

I didn't see him again for the rest of the day. Well, not until she came to pick him up late that afternoon, and he didn't so much as glance over here to see if I were sitting out.

He knew I was here. He knew he'd be alone all day over there. Nary a move to hook up. Well, there it is.


The next day started off no different. No truck, I saw him on the back porch again, he waved again, I waved back and kept going.

About half an hour later he walked casually through the gate that joins our back yards and plopped himself in the chair opposite me at the table on my patio.

I watched him as he was walking toward me. Scruffy face (yum), ratty old t-shirt (sexy to me), his meat obviously swinging in his gym shorts with every step (boxers under there or free-balling?). I didn't notice the footwear, but figured it must have been sandals since as soon as he plopped down he set his bare feet on top of mine.

And he just looked at me. If there was going to be a conversation, it was his to start.

"I'm sorry about yesterday. There was a lot of shit to be done over there."

"I'm sure there was."

"I've been doing a lot of thinking."

"OK."

After a pause he continued, "Could we go inside? I'd like you to, uh, uh, uh..."

"Do what?"

"Hold me."

As soon as the kitchen door was shut I wrapped my arms around him and held him close.

"That's not what I mean," he said, and led me by the hand to the bedroom.

I lay down and he lay down beside me, but on his side. It looked like he wanted me to spoon up behind him, so I did. Not an easy feat given that I'm 5'10" and he's easily 6'2" or more. I did the best I could, throwing an arm around him.

There was silence. Interminable silence.

"You know, Tony, you can tell me anything. Obviously you've got a lot to tell and have no one to tell it to. And for another thing, you don't have to knock anymore. In fact, I need to give you keys. It's important for a good neighbor to have keys. You never know."

His response was to grab the hand I'd thrown around his waist, move it up to his tit, and hold it there. Tight. I started having a really hard time remembering he's a person, a different man, however Ryanesque this situation felt.

At last he broke silence. "I need an intimate friend," he said. "I've got so much shit going down right now I don't know where to go or who I can trust or where I can turn."

I had no idea what to say or do. Here I am again. Seth, Net for the Helpless. It would be so cool if I could be the weak one for once!

"Antonio," I said, "we can be fuck-buddies or friends. Or both, but that's not the easiest row to hoe."

"I need to know what it's like to be loved on."

"Doesn't Kathy..."

"I don't want to talk about her right now. I need to be loved on."

I wasn't exactly sure what he meant by that. By any of it actually. Just hold him? Nuzzle his neck? Suck him off? I was prepared to do any and all of the above.

I was already holding him, and without the tit grabbing wandering hand stuff. So I nuzzled. He cooed. Heading in the right direction, I thought.

But I also thought oh please oh please oh please don't let me fall in love again!

Suddenly his outer beauty got eclipsed by the inner one. This is going to be a battle. Within me. 'Cause I know who always wins this one. Or at least who always has won it.

The phone rang. I let it ring. They can leave a message.

I slipped my hand up inside Tony's t-shirt to rest it quietly on his meaty pec. Flesh to flesh. Pre-cum started drooling out of my fattening dick, but I paid it no mind.

I squeezed him tight against me, kissed his neck, then moved far enough away to be able to roll him onto his back.

Propped on an elbow, I looked him in the eye. He kept turning his face away, and I kept physically pulling it back toward me.

"Tony, don't be so scared. I won't bite. I may nibble, but I won't bite. If we're on the same page, I'm scared too."

I reached down to run my hand up his thigh and into his shorts. (turned out he was freeballing -- go Tony!) I didn't grab his meat, I just went to where his thigh met his bod, like he'd done me. I kissed him lightly on the lips. He wanted another one, so I gave it to him, but this time with a little tongue poke.

"Tease!" I said, and grinned at him.

He grinned back and said, "I ought to get back over there."

"Yeah, I suppose. But ya know, if you get dumped over there alone again with another honey-do list, I can help. That would half the time. You know what we could do with the other half of the time." And I grinned again.

He blushed, turned away, and said, "Yup."

I kissed and hugged him several times on the way out as I sent him on his way. Then I went to check the message from the phone call.

Hey. I miss you. I miss my guy. I hate me for what I did to you. There aren't many days left for me to make it up to you. But I gotta. You know I love you more than anyone. Please, Seth, please. Call me or send me an email. I gotta be with you again.

Oh shit.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: my own petite syrah

Dog(s) keeping me company: tired

Current read: 5