2004-05-13
2:58 p.m.

Rickets?

It feels really good to be back in control of myself again. Well, pretty much back in control. JWB and I will be at work at the same time only 10 more times. Out of sight, out of mind will be a lot easier when he�s out of sight.

Did I write about the erotic moment I forced on the LO the other night? Very interesting.

This morning I had pretty good fist fuck. Can�t remember who I was thinking about. The Ryan apparition came in the form of remembering how good it felt when we�d lie on our sides and he�d fuck me from the back.

In the shower I wanked again, clipped my goat down to around 1/4�, dressed and off to tanning. The times I�d missed the last couple weeks and all the stress made my psoriasis explode. I�ll win this battle yet. Best about tanning this morning was my state of mind. Rather than fret over JWB�s next or last stunt, or the shit SA�s been pulling, I thought about a major presentation I have to give next week and what changes need to happen in my lifestyle in order to fix stuff about myself that I�m unhappy about. That�s another entry I suppose.

I hit the McDonald�s drive-thru on the way to work and was disgusted by how greasy everything was. Blech. Then while standing outside having a smokey treat out the door came JWB about 30� away. No one else was around. We noticed each other noticing each other the same way you do a stranger. He kept walking, I kept smoking. No registration of acknowledgement. None of that made any sense, did it? Oh well.

I cut out early and had someone cover for me this afternoon. First, I�d left the boys out and a storm is coming. Second, speaking of coming, I wanted to have the place to myself so I could write that story, which obviously I am not, but it�s on the docket right after I post this. Don�t know if I�ll have time to finish it, though. :- (

On the way home I stopped to get beer and some lottery tickets ($20 on pick-3). I also noticed that I�ve lost my debit card again. Fuck! Well, right after that I won $300 off one of my tickets. Not shabby.

Better get cracking on that story...

Oh. I've only ever done one of those 'What Kind of ___ are you?' test things once. It was what kind of fruit. Yeah, I know I'm a fruit, but I did it anyway. It said I was a pear. Whatever. Well, Pattymelt put one on her page today. Lucky bitch gets to be rabies. Here's what I am:

I am Rickets. Hear your bones go boing.
Take the Affliction Test Today!
A Rum and Monkey disease.

Come to think of it, Concerted put a good link up yesterday. It's here.


OK. Next entry, story time. It's about Tony.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: Sam Adams Light

Dog(s) keeping me company: Tony

Current read: 10