2008-06-16
4:33 p.m.

fav quotes

Like I promised, here are some quotes I'd gathered from my old DL buds. They're each credited. They're also in random order and in their own grammar style. The only exception to the order thing is that I moved what I believe is my fav to the top. Piper has such a way with observation and words to express them!

I want to write a ketchup breviary for you who used to read me before getting back into the daily shit.

As for you who used to be buds with me, if your diary is locked, please send me keys! As I'd said, I've done a total erasement of my buddy list. It's been so long and so many folks have discontinued it makes my heart sink, so new broom sweeps clean, or whatever that saying is. Some of you may have even quit and rejoined under a different name. Damifino!

So how about it, Carrie? I couldn't even leave you a note to ask, so here's my request. :-p

I'll try to write that ketchup now.

On to the quotes. Enjoy!

------------

pipersplace
I got on my knees and took Max's eight inches (approx. objects may appear larger in skanky hotels than elsewhere).

conquestgirl
'Well, I like girls and boys.' I answered, knowing how easily the lesbian sex button can be pushed in most men. I could sense an almost immediate firmness in his pants, though I couldn't see it through the counter between us.

double-life
Girl-Ass + Me = Horny

sexyoldman
He spurted a couple more times before holding his cock still...as if to say ta dah!! I silently applauded the show and typed in 'nice load'. How descriptive, huh?

storyofo
I was on the porch when I chanced to look through a window into one of the bedrooms. He had pulled another man to him, kissing him with an aggression I had never seen before. It almost looked as though he was watching me when he did it,..

sexyatheist
i have a masturbation schedule. and for some reason that doesn't really seem all that odd to me. perhaps that's because i prefer to do everything on a schedule.

cumwithme
So, blow me. In return I will give you my semen. You can swallow it, or direct wherever: your face, your tits, the floor (though not on your blue dress Monica).

chanter
i lost my virginity at the age of 17. at various points in my life, i've claimed to have lost it at 16, at 15, at 14 and even at 13. the lies i told about it depended entirely on who i wanted to impress at the time.

pantypulldwn
i love cock and the one i just happen to want right now belongs to a 19 year old stud that i'm sure can have his pick of any young girl around, but he's chosen to fuck my brains out. i consider myself quite lucky.

pattymelt
very cute. nice ass. 21. job. car. doesn't live with mom. eats some good pussy. fucks like a champ. can i keep him?

queerscribe
'What?' he said, laughing: 'Pull out? You were never in!'

erron
he made eye contact, and I was feelin kinda flirty, and more than a little hoe-ish i might add, so I returned his gaze. Holding it steady the entire time, I got next to him and turned my head in his direction as I passed. He said, 'Wow.'

jonathan29
I can't wait to watch the E! True Hollywood Story of Lynda Carter tonight. Wonder Woman was my idol growing up....you know, being queer and all. I always wanted to wear her boots and tie up bad guys with her magic lasso.

faux-homo
His dick was a sort of comfort food.

iamhubpluh
I was totally freaked out at the time. I had some sign on my head that said 'for a good lay!', or 'easy one-night stand!'

dsi
This dude needs a good bitch-slap and hard fuck. I love him to pieces!

nividian
It amazes me how normal life can continue flowing right around these little islands of exotica.

tigermilk263
Quite frankly, its a nice thought to try and make teenagers happier, but its kind of a waste of time. I mean, teenagers? Happy? Unlikely.

nutashamed1
I'm a strong confident beautiful black woman. I'm not, but I feel like I could be.

tmb
Fortunately, my dismay at the dramatic death of my favorite shower implement was shortlived.

swingerdiary
So, not all experiences in swinging are good. But I've never had one that was awful. That's a good thing I suppose.

im-the-mary
Sometimes I wish I were the kind of person who could just go fuck it, and then well.. fuck it, but I'm not and I feel like a complete jerk even though I know I'm not really.

phangasm
sheesh, I asked her to get naked, not do a pole dance.

amorphous
Easter? Just give me a time machine, and a tube of caulk!

mosher
If the AD new how badly i needed to be properly shagged he'd probably be feeling quite smug right now.

a-pineapple
We also observed how the dogs look shocked everytime we have sex and they stupidly hang out in the room.

jackdagger
Anyhow, the reason I'm sorry I fingerfucked Jane on his couch is because it's bad manners. Making out in front of people--especially single, terminally horny people--is probably an act of rudeness.

cheersurasta
...nose to nose [he] asked if I would like to come (or was that cum, phonetics)... I assured him that I may or may not, depending on any number of things, including the position of the planets...

wishiwasout
That didn�t last long, either. He used me. I�m over it now, but�well�the scars. Not scars�bruises. Well�barely visible bruises. Scar-bruises. Scruises.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: Eric

Dog(s) keeping me company: Tarq

Current read: The Body Farm