2006-08-10
4:17 p.m.

my what big celery you have!

Tanner is still awol. That's ok. He's often ditched me, given me the silent treatment and all those other junior high things. I used to whine, "Come back, Little Sheba, come back!" Last I've heard from him was July 24. He wanted something. There's a shocker. Not a word since. I've sent a few quick, vapid notes to him, mostly just to let him know if anyone has a bug up his ass it's him. And silence. Last I wrote was a week ago and have no plans to try again. If he wants my friendship back, this time he'll have to work for it. He's bled me pretty well dry.

This morning I had to go to a clinic to get some blood work done. One of my psoriasis meds could be taxing my liver (::cough::) so I have to get it checked now and then. (On the 5th attempt the woman finally managed to get a vein. Great.) Well, when I got there to sign in there were only two other people. Both classic South Carolina rubes. The man proudly announced to the old woman sitting next to him: "Ah ain't never flewed in no aeroplane. Ain't never been on no big old ship neither!" Sometimes living here makes me feel like Margaret Mead. So then of all people in walks the person I'd least like to ever see again -- the bitch bull-dyke stepmother of Tanner who convinced him that night that I was the Great Satan and he suddenly ended our relationship. That had to be the longest 10 minutes in a waiting room I've ever waited!

When I got home I signed on and my sweet buddy Jeff was on. We chatted forever as is our wont. I got a new video camera so we could vid chat -- he's so friggin' handsome he drives me bonkers! We only got a chance once so far, and that was only for a few minutes. We'll get more chances, and something tells me we's gonna have us some fun!!!

So I got a wild hair and took some snaps of myself, mostly for him, but I figure you wouldn't mind if I shared a few. He and I like to exchanges pictures and stuff and masturbate over each other and report fantasies. We've developed a real no holds barred friendship that's just fantastic. Anything under the sun is bound to pop up in our talks, everything from favorite recipes to butt-fucking each other like bunnies. The freedom we share is priceless.

Well, there's one pic where he says I look insane, one that's contemplative and a nice earring shot, one with me and an afternoon snack of a bloody mary which I took to send to entertain him while stressed at work. There are also some before, during, and after shots my delicate, discriminating readers might enjoy. I can't and won't say who they're of exactly...

~Seth~





















~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 1 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: