2006-08-11
9:14 a.m.

comments feature added

My mastery of html used to be sufficient. Then it atrophied. I tried adding this feature yesterday, but it was obvious that I had no idea what the fuck I was doing!

Carrie was forgiving and left me my first comment. She also complimented me. Thanks, Sweetie!

Chickpea left me note instead informing me that in her humble opinion I'm a "fucking clit tease". It'll take awhile for me to read between the lines on that one. In the meantime I'll take it as a compliment. Thanks, My Divine Miss Pea. I'm glad you find my, uh, face so stunningly charming. ;-)

Now if only I could get some work done today. Or at least something that resembles work!

Here's another one from yesterday that's sure to arouse the passions of straight gals and gay guys alike!



Oh well.

Seth (who teases fucking clits and vice-versa)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 1 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: