2008-06-15
5:24 p.m.

resurrection

I've decided to return here and start over. It's been so long that I'd actually forgotten my username and password! All but a few of my old buddies have bailed from DL, which is too bad, but hey, so it goes. I'm starting over. I've wiped my list here clean, electronically that is. I've saved my old list and my favorite quotes from their diaries. Those people and their wit are too precious to lose. I'll make a post of them soon. If you read this and don't see yourself on my profile, let me know and you're right back where you belong!

I had made an account on MS, but it's too sterile and the ads drive me up the fucking wall! Besides, I'd rather write a diary than a blog. I have no anonymity there either, and I miss having it.

So I'm back here. I hope to meet some cool people like I had here before and reunite with ones that I've lost since my hiatus.

>smooch<

~seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 1 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: indigestion

Dog(s) keeping me company: Tarq

Current read: The Body Farm