2005-01-09
9:31 a.m.

agenda

At the time of this writing it's 9 AM. For the past couple hours and some change I've been sitting here thinking about what to write... because I do want to write. Lots o'different things... but my stupid mile long 'to do' list is staring me down, and diary isn't even on the list! Well, when swarmed with shit to do, I make a list. Sometimes it's head clearing and you can see that there really aren't as many things as you thought there were. For a diary topic list of things I'd like to update/share, let's see:

Tanner
The LO
The England Trip
The Florida Trip
Work
Techno-hell
Home Repair Hell
Meds
Dogs
Entropy
Ryan
This Diary

Ugh. Ok. One at a time, but there's the other list to whittle down as well. Move back and forth between the lists I suppose. I also have a Tsunami Relief fundraiser brunch at 10:30. Tanner might come over this afternoon. Busy me.
I'll hit that above list entry by entry. I'll also rummage up a tasty pic treat for each.
Here's a pic for this entry. It ain't 'tasty' in the Seth sense, though damn if it ain't fuckin' calendar art!


Yes, I took it myself on the trip. I'm quite proud of it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: