2004-04-21
4:00 p.m.

dot connection

A few hours ago I had to send a work related, important, time-sensitive email to a few people. Unfortunately JWB had to be on the list. (He hasn't had so much as a nod from me since late February, not since that hateful blast and I hated to have had to include him.)

I just checked the 'history' function of the work email program to see who'd read it and who hadn't. If they haven't, I'll have to call. This is important.

Anyway, it was sent at 1:19 and opened by guess who at 1:19. Does he crave communication with me that badly? Any communication? If so, why did he write that hateful shit about not wanting anything to do with me, not wanting me to ever speak, even look at him again? I haven't. This time I had to.

What does he want? I'm connecting the dots but not liking the resulting picture. What a fucking confusing mess.

This morning I managed to masturbate twice. Both over him.

I'm hopeless. He has to leave.

45 days, Seth, 45 days.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: martini

Dog(s) keeping me company: perverse relief

Current read: 45