2004-03-17
4:16 a.m.

rendering unto caesar

bug-eyed me sitting here doing taxes. i hate doing taxes. why bug eyed? dumb ass me left my glasses on my desk at work. (on wednesdays i do my work at home. no interruptions, except for when i get on d-land and can't extricate myself.) got the fed done. now it's state.

the L O (Loved One) just went to get a hair cut. i was thinking about masturbating since there was earnest wood this morning, he was sleeping -- or acting like it -- as i poked and slapped him with it. i gave up, and so did my pecker. blech.

last night i had three good AIM chats. i hesitate to say with whom. one was with a young man of 17. really nice feller going into culinary arts and closeted. another convo was very personal and thought-provoking. oddly enough it included the subject of what does it mean to be closeted anyway. he made some good points. another convo was, well, naughty. there's a fourth chat that i would have had, but she was 'away', and i hesitate to bug her. she doesn't need my 2� right now.

i got some nice support regarding that dude who left that censuring note. that made me feel good. (thanks guys!) before i went to bed i checked to see if there was any more feedback. there was only one piece of hate mail calling me a pervert, etc. from some full of herself high school chick. she too wrote that she followed the banner (the one with TWO MEN KISSING) and was disgusted to find gay stuff. HELLO!!! dumb bitch.

this morning i caught up on a few overdue emails and have a few more to go. i read some erotica. (i'm gonna ask her if she'd mind if i linked it. it's a good one!), then taxes. oh, i read some updates as well. one turned me on a lot, one got me concerned. i need/want to write both the guys.

how about a wiener pic before i go back to state taxes?

you can't see his face but you know he's grinnin'! just the right amount of fur up front for me. a perfect pretty dick, pokin' out too, and as a bonus, nuts! and held at just the right height and angle for a tasty treat. i don't think i'd need knee pads for this one. for another bonus, that hall door is open. the thrill of getting caught... weeeee!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: