2004-02-15
3:25 p.m.

*making love*

"Nice surprise!" I say standing there at the sink washing dishes, looking over my shoulder at him walking in the back door. "What are you doing here this hour of the afternoon?"

"You." He strides over, put his arms around my waist, and leans in to grab an earring with his teeth and tongue, shaking his head like a dog with a rope toy. That's what's great about body piercing jewelry. You can get rough. It ain't going anywhere. I just tip my head back and relish it. Damn! My heart races and I nearly drop the wine glass I'm washing.

"In five minutes I want you in the den," he whispered. "Five minutes, no sooner." And with another suck and tug on my ear, followed by a bite hard enough to leave a mark, off he goes.

What's he got up his sleeve this time? Oh dear. Frisky as he seems, it's got to be good!

As he disappears from the room he yells back, "Bring a beer."

"Just one?"

"Yeah."

The longest five minutes of my life ensue. I hurry to finish the dishes -- I like closure -- but it's hard to concentrate. I can feel how wet my balls are from all the pre-cum I've been leaking.

I finish up. I still have a couple minutes to spare. Gods know I love this guy. He lights me up like no one ever has before! I married security, not him. Him I couldn't bear 24/7. He's crazy over me too, but we both know it wouldn't work. We'd kill each other.

In the time I have left I don't know what to do... then I notice that nearly 10 minutes have gone by. I grab a Molson, pop it open, and wander as non-chalantly as I can act into the den.

There he is, stark naked, legs up on my drafting table, my ibook between them, and the cordless mouse on the table to his left. He's surfing pictures of Brianna Banks with one hand, and working his stiffie with the other.

Damn! I walk behind the chair, lower my head to his shoulder, breathing heavily into his ear, and enjoy the show -- the one on the screen, but especially the one between his legs.

"Wanna finish it for me?"

I knew he wasn't talking about the surfing. I took a long suck and tug on his earring and reached my arms around him. One rested on the side of his torso, the other landed flat, fingers splayed on his abs, my pinky tangled in his pubes. That finger pushed and prodded, massaging his pubic bone. Then my flat hand slid up, slowly up along his belly (where my favorite furry part is) to his chest. I skittered left and right, trapping and squeezing as hard as I could each nipple between index and middle finger, all the while kissing him. Kissing him deeply. Our kisses, right from the first time, were magic. Effortless, choreographed dance of tongues and exploration. I could kiss him forever and not notice the time.

"Finish me."

"Want your cock sucked?"

Without waiting for response I bent down and he began to caress my hair as I took the head of his cock in my mouth. He let out a sudden sigh, then lifted my head away, got up, and went to sit on the edge of the daybed, leaning back arms behind him. My cue to go down on my knees and go down on him, so I walked over.

He said, "Lose the shirt," as his gently pulled my sweatpants down and off.

My cock was thick and heavy, but not hard. My excitement was obvious though. He didn't comment. He just started licking and sucking the copious pre-cum off my cock and balls. Special attention to my balls. He pulled one of my nuts at a time into his mouth and bathed it with his tongue, then sucked my entire sac into his hot mouth, just the sac though. The nads themselve were left out. He bit down and tugged this way and that. It was the most fantastic feeling! (To be honest, he learned it from me.)

Then he reached up and swallowed my cock, dripping, but hard as rock now. I gently held his head, not to force the issue, but to play with his hair.

I don't care much for standing while getting a blow job, so I wordlessly suggested we switch places. He got up, but then sat on the floor leaning against the bed. I looked down at him as he looked up at me. From the look in his eyes, he didn't want to be skull fucked, so I got on my knees, his legs between mine, and looked back. He gave me the 'kiss me' face. Not the 'tongue my tonsils' face, but the other one.

As I looked down at him looking up, I saw his eyes well and tears roll down his temples. I just looked back at him with loving, concern eyes, not knowing what to do.

In halting, breaking, whispery words he said, "I love you so much."

After brushing away his tears, I kissed his head and pulled him down to the floor so we could lie together and I could hold him. We lay there, quietly, for the longest time. I lost a few tears myself, just from holding him.

It was love making.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: