2004-02-14
11:55 p.m.

*snatching snatch*

I wake up around 4, lying on my right side, left arm thrown around your torso, you spooned back up against me. My cock is so hard it hurts. That must have been some dream! I remember none of it. I need release, though. My pelvis begins a very slow grind into the crack of your ass. It's involuntary. When I notice it, I stop. Or just slow it down to something very erotic to me, but barely perceptible to you. You still sleep.

My hand slides very gently down brushing oh so skimmingly over your neatly trimmed bush till my middle finger happens upon your clit. Thank god you're legs are arranged such that I can get there. I start to flick and rub my finger lightly, the way you do so many times when you masturbate, but it doesn't seem slick enough, not matter how many times I load my finger with spit. Next time my hand comes up, I reach behind me to the headboard to the lube bottle (bless whoever thought to put it in a pump style!) Back my hand goes and soooo much better. You like it so much -- still asleep at this point or just faking it, whatever -- you rearrange your legs so I have greater and easier access.

Now that I can, my finger slips now and then south to your lips, gently, but slickly teasing and parting, dipping teasing toward your hole, but not penetrating.

Meanwhile my slow grind on your backside continues. It begins to chafe a little, so another trip to the lube bottle and a quick wank on my throbbing rebar gets me slicker than slick. And even harder than hard. Something's got to happen here!

I can't just whip you on your back and say "fuck time, bitch. spread!" I respect you too much for that. So I'll try something sneaky instead. ;-D

I reach down and push my cock down (at this point so hard ouch!) between your legs. I was going to fuck you between the legs, your pussy being inaccessible from that angle. Well, the top of my cockhead can plow between your lips, but penetrate? 'Sleeping though you seemed to be, you tip your pelvis so I have access. I can reach your whole cunt now, and I do. Exploring the terrain that I know so well, I feel for your lube status, not to mention just feeling you.

There are those that like the rough stuff, but you, as do I, prefer the light stuff. I don't mean 'normal', but a touch so delicate, so nearly imperceptible, so here it is but you can't have it. Teasing, ticklish, taunting. The worst torture by far. What's to call it? Extreme nya nya? There's a pain in it worse than whips, cuts, strangulation, even wax. If the greater of sex is, so they say, between the ears, psychological torture has to rule!

Even better than that is autonomic response. I mean if you feel a little spider toodling up your arm, he's not grabbing or hitting, he's skimming. You feel it. Boy do you feel it! You feel it so strongly that you have an immediate, involuntary (which is to say autonomic) response. I don't mean brushing or swatting it. I mean the charge, the deep charge, between sensing it and smacking it. You don't think to swat. It's deep, deep in your brain, in the deepest part, the most natural and instinctive part that we share with all other animals. Where sex dwells.

So with fingers (and cock) lubed, I begin to explore your cunny from the back side. Now I can slide my hand between your legs, dance fingertips over your clit, your lips so gently, so lightly... you let out a grunt and tip your pelvis even further back, wanting more.

So the teasing continues. Each pass of my fingers up and down your slit gets more and more aggressive. Eventually my fingertips get deep enough in the valley to probe your hole. I don't poke in for a visit, just tease.

You're wet at this point, real wet, snoozing away as you are. (The mild snore give that truth away. You don't know you do that and would be horrified if you did!)

Time to do something about this hard on that's about to explode. I don't mean shoot explode, I mean so hard at this point that it could explode and shatter.

I push it down, wiping up and down between the lips to find the bullseye. It only takes a second and in I slide in. Damn! It's the penetration part that turns me on the most! We're still spooned, I'm burrowed in to the hilt, and here comes memory of him. My lover. If this were a three way, he'd be behind me, his cock buried inside me as I am in you. As I fuck you so slowly, lest I wake you, I can feel him, even in memory, fucking me at the same sensuous pace,

As I sense him in my fantasy shoot inside me, my excitement is such that I cum inside you. You are grinding back to meet me everytime, but still, you seem, remain asleep.

Spent, I leave my cock inside you and join you in slumber.

Come morning you get up before me as usual and make the coffee. I stagger into the kitchen in my boxers as usual soon after.

"I had the strangest dream last night."

"Yeah?"

"I dreamt some guy was fucking you... and you we're getting into it!"

"Yeah?"

"Made me really wet. We ought to talk ..."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: