2006-07-23
2:38 p.m.

a few weeks later

I wish I'd been writing entries daily. I wait too long and can't keep it all straight. (hehe) I use my diary to keep track of what's and when's too, so I should. Well, here are some random things.

The LO had gone on a trip to Asia, but had to come back early due to panic attacks and such. While he was gone Tanner and I had an extremely intense 3 days together, then bam! He ended our relationship just like that. (I'll unfold that story yet, dammit!)

I love my new fridge. A lot. It's kind of sad in a way that I should be so in love with a major appliance. If it had a dick I would surely have its babies.

The LO recently went on another trip. This time to Boston. He had to return early from that one too. The night of his return we went to bed and about 10 minutes later he just upped and threw the covers off and blew me. Wow! First time in years for that! He even swallowed!

Things have been getting better between him and me. That's good.

Japanese beetles have totally stripped my vineyard. Bastards. They clearly swarmed it. It was a plague right out of Exodus.

About a week ago, after nearly a month of freezy cold silent treatment, Tanner reappeared out of the blue. All chatty and warm as if nothing. Uh... sorry, Sugar, not so much. A couple days, if not the next day later, yet out of the blue he IMed me... but while I was using an account that he didn't know about and isn't published. WTF?! Like with his note, he acted like nothing had happened and everything was ducky. He did, however, seemed a bit tail-tuck. I let him be. He deserves to be. He's one of those types that would rather lick dog vomit off the sidewalk wearing a tutu than apologize for having fucked up. I used to give him that grace. How co-ey of me. No more. Since then we've had a bit of an email exchange. If he wants to bury the hatchet, but not in my skull. Fine. He's still trying to be la-la land all is as before. It ain't. I'm not mad at him, but I'm not putting up with any more of his schizo bullshit. Still, I want to be friends again, but at the same time given all that he and I have been through and shared (that was during my d-land dead air), I'm not sure how. After all, at this point he knows the sweet spot on my cock and in my heart and exactly how to torture me with them. Which he consciously does. Strike that. USED to do. (OK, so the cock part is still true. Can't defend against that one. I'm not Zen enough... yet.) Well, he departs for some music thing up in Canada today and will be gone for a couple weeks. OK. Fine by me. I shan't pine. He wanted to know my heart and mind lately, so I wrote him. I should share this here, mutatis mutandis of course.

So on Independence Day (of all days!) I made a new bud. Jefferey. He's... dang! We met online. An amazing feller. We have so much in common and fell in together as comfortable as a pair of old shoes. Like we'd known each other forever. Isn't it great to meet someone like that? It's rare as hen's teeth, but it happens. Clearly!

Our chats started off nice enough. "Hi. How are you? Can I get you a cup of coffee (actually he's a tea drinker)?" We chatted of cabbages and kings and the like. We shared spiritual stuff. Educational and work backgrounds. We each know more than one language and can wander comfortably from one to the other and back again. We've been sharing day-to-day minutia without boring each other. There's a sign of a best-friendship if there is one. He's a beaut, inside and out.

You'll know what I'm talking about here: At a party there are often people you don't know. Some you immediately dodge, some you meet and can't wait to get away from, others you meet are 'whatever', some are interesting and you talk for a bit, some you just want to jump their bones and let that be that, some you sense you've always known. It's kind of a spooky thing. Jeff's most definitely the last of those choices.

But, well, you know the old Sethster. And if you knew the old Jeffster... Whoa! Stand back! Left alone together he and I could shake the world, not just the bed! We've enjoyed some mighty steamy chats too. I might share some later.

He lives 500 miles away, so no, we haven't met in person (yet), but through our chats, notes, and pics that we've shared I can only tell you this about him physically. He's 6'2", his hair and uber-soulful eyes are so dark brown you might as well call them black. Shoulders to grab onto, and hung? Oh my! Eight thick inches of you'd better relax. And balls in proportion to match. And a model stiffie if I've ever seen one. Yea, I've seen a few. (Shut up!) Ain't seen chest pics yet, but he says he's furry enough for me. I believe him. I love me to run barefoot through some man hair! He seems in chat and notes pretty much 'just a guy', which is great. Seth abhors a queen. If I wanted a girl I'd get one. Been there, done that, even white-knuckled a pregnancy test!

Jeff's a breed apart. I miss him, even though I haven't met him physically.

Could he respond to any of this he'd likely say the same.

Oh. From the pics we've shared, none has been in total... whatever you'd call it. Just upstairs, downstairs, and descriptions of else. Of him I see the following pic. It's the eyes and the fur. Oh my. The dick isn't his. Not by a long shot. Double the length and girth on this hottie and you'll get a better sense of what I'd have to relax for. Best part is his innards. The vehicle may be hot, but the driver is beyond description.

So I'm in chat with him right now suddenly, so I'll close this tedious entry up. He's hung over. Stupid bitch.

~Seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: