2005-06-29
3:48 p.m.

downer

When you feel useless yet useful but unwanted on all fronts, even if you aren't and you know that at heart, and other folks tell you that you're all that and a bag of chips, but you don't hear them...

It's the weight from nowhere. It's that inexplicable weight. Makes me think of Giles Corey. If you have no idea what I'm talking about, don't fret. Just count your blessings.

Everything, the LO, Tanner, work... it's all caving in... or maybe not. It's all in flux anyway. Rather than drinking martinis like water as a curative anymore I've backed off and seen how I need to get my fuzzy ass back here and write my shit out, not to mention work out my sexual frustrations here.

Ugh.

Maybe all caps will make me feel more majuscule...

~SETH~

Didn't work. Oh well.

I'd still rather be in London. :-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: