2004-02-29
8:28 p.m.

*a goal and an assist -- 3*

A few minutes later, out comes Krissy, just a little hesitant. Weirded out is probably more like it. She seems to be starting to groove on the freedom and just plain comfortableness John and I have around each other. She wants to share in that. I can tell by the way she kicks off her shoes and loses her dress without reserve. It�s obvious to me that she�s never been put in this situation before. She�s a tad awkward about it, but visibly jazzed all the same.

As her hands move toward relieving herself of her stockings, I say, �There�s some white wine in the fridge. I�m sure of that. Go get the bottle� and bring 3 glasses.�

Her face lights up as she agrees and asks, �Where are the ��

I don�t let her finish. �Search and ye shall find. And while you�re at it, grab any nibbles you can find, except for yourself. I�ll take care of that. I think he�s got some of that tasty lesbian goat cheese left. Find some crackers.�

I sent her back part out of laziness, part out of giving John a panic as he had me. I�m sure he was lurking behind the blinds. Beer run? Ha! He�s waiting and watching, feeling himself up no doubt. What a perv. But hey, it takes one to know one, eh?

At �lesbian goat cheese� she tipped her head the way dogs do at odd sounds. �Shoo!� I say, and off she goes.

(If you�re curious about the cheese, there�s a lesbian commune organic farm dude ranch thing outside of town. They make amazing cheese from goat�s milk. Not so kinky as you might have wanted, but there it is.)

Back with the bottle and cheese she grinfully excuses herself to tote back the rest of my order. While I arrange it all on the counter surrounding the tub, she finishes disrobing. On her semi-timid ashamed boldness in approach, I notice how bald she is down there. No tiny V, or landing strip. Nothing. John�s gonna like this!

She descends, remarks on how hot is it, and parks on the bench opposite me. We luxuriate a bit, talking of nothing. I don�t not notice the horny look in her eyes, but I try not to respond too much. This is John�s fuck, not mine. I�ll be damned if some random pussy is going to throw a wrench between him and me. Glancing past her to the door, guess who I see peeking? I need to get something started and fast.

Wine poured, nibbles nibbled, vacuous banter bantered, I get up and go over to one of the jets. I fall silent and she asks what�s up.

�Come here and I�ll show you what�s up.�

She giggles thinking I�m referring to my cock. It�s swelling from the water, but not �up�. I call her again and she reluctantly complies. I stand her between me and the jet. My head on her shoulder and hands on her hips I gently lower her till the jet�s force is nearly at clit level, then hold her there.

She freezes and seems to have left this world. I can barely catch the sight of her eyes rolling back before she closes them. John�s got a perfect shot at her from his vantage. I wrap one arm lightly around her waist as she�s so lost. The other hand clasps a nipple between fore and middle finger. From the heat of the water to the coolness of the air they�re hard as rocks. nabbing is easy. She�s gone to some other world. My job now is to get her hot. I�m a success so far. She reaches a hand around to my ass to pull my dick tighter into her crack. I�m half-mast, but this move of hers does me more. I begin to grind against her ass so slowly, so gracefully. I reach around to caress her belly under the water as smoothly slide it down to her cunt. My little finger splays out to monitor the aim of the water jet and I teasingly slide it down to ever so lightly tease her lips. With a heavy exhale she shudders convulsively. My body flush against hers I know she�s cum, and cum hard. When her seizures decrease, I slide my hand back up and gently pull her from the jet, nuzzling her neck. I see John peering through the blinds. I know, perhaps instinctively, that he�s worked up.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: