2004-02-07
6:39 p.m.

my crotch-throb guy

i'm so glad i opened this new universe up for me! there are so many times i'm just driven up the wall with horniness and have nowhere to go with it.

at the moment for example, all i can think of is how good it would feel to be on the couch with my guy, making out and seductively groping each other. more than that, his biting my ears and sucking on the lobes. tugging at my earrings (10g captive bead -- not Piercing Pagoda faux diamond studs from the mall). man, the way he can tug with his tongue while sucking drives me crazy. not to mention get me wet. my guy can get the pre-cum to flow out of me like no one ever has before. when we're together naked and i start to run and try to wipe it away he yells "no! that's mine!" and forces my cock into his mouth so he can lick and suck it all off. i guess it's kind of like when he's done fucking me and has gotten up and comes over to stick his dick in my face and say "there's a little left. want it?" of course i do! so he milks the little bit left out and i greedily lap it up and suck it out. those pearls at the head of his cock are all i've ever seen of his cum. when i suck him off, i eat it all. on rare occasions when i feel generous, i feed him back a snowball. not all of it. it's mine. when he fucks me, he does it bareback. his load is mine. having his cock buried deep inside me is fantastic. having him shoot inside me, fill me with his cum, beyond fantastic. i love him. that's a problem. he loves me. that's another problem. our union, when we make love, is something neither of us has never experienced before. i love my guy. and he loves me. each of us has a problem with that now, so we're not seeing each other anymore. which stinks. he can't handle loving another man. his deal is another story that has no place in this diary.

what does have a place is how making out and making love with him were totally new and hot experiences for me. since he ain't fucking me anymore, memories will be spilled. and of other guys and girls. and of fantasies and hot moments that didn't go anywhere, or sightings of oh my fucking god if only i could lay hands on one for half an hour, or five minutes, or at all!

too many hotties, too little time. more about my guy and me, and other guys, and girls later.

peckers up!

pocket-pool

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: