2005-01-16
2:19 p.m.

*First time...

Last time you wanted to come over to watch a movie you wound up spending three nights! ...and kept me with blue balls for four days. You talk about sex, 'cute boys', you IM me when you're masturbating, all talk and no action. You keep me hard and scared at the same time? How do you do that?

You walked in wearing those old jeans you know I like one you, the ones that ride your perfect bubble butt like a cowboy and show off your basket to its best. Dressing right again I noticed. Jeesh. One of these days I'm gonna get more than a look at your cock. So far I've seen your flawless soccer player legs when you've worn shorts and you unbuttoned your shirt for me to treat a burn on your belly. I haven't even seen your nips! That tight t-shirt showed them off nicely. How a nice looking feller like you -- and such a flirtatious one -- has gotten into your 20s with only self-inflicted orgasms is beyond me. One of these days I'll lose control or gain some courage and do something about that. What are you so damned afraid of? After a couple cocktails, animated convo, then a spate of dead air I walked to the living room and popped in a DVD. You looked from me to the couch and back again. I knew what you wanted. You wanted to cuddle like last time.

I assumed the (frustrating as 20 hell) position: I stretched out on the couch, on my side, my back to the back, and you dove in alongside me, my arm went around your chest, and you started doing your wiggle snuggle thing, which includes your pushing your ass against my crotch.

It didn't take long for my cock to swell and beads of pre-cum to begin drizzling out. I reached for the remote and you stopped me asking to just lie there a little in the dark. Another wiggle snuggle settling into my arms, another pelvic tip against me, a leg squirmed back in between mine. (And you deny that when you do shit like that you're not interested in having sex?!)

The movie started. Not content with my hand on your chest with a cloth barrier, I slid my hand up under your shirt. Skin so smooth and hairless! Just like a girl. But you're not a girl. You're not my 'type' either, but damn if I'm not falling for you!

With the movie done I announced I was hitting the hay. Last time I gave you a choice between my bed with me or the daybed with the dogs. You chose the latter every single night. Sure, I was disappointed, but I didn't say anything. I didn't offer the option that night. Join me or not.

I don't remember what time you eventually turned in. All I remember is your slipping in beside me, assuming the position we were in earlier, and pulling my half-awake arm around your bare chest. I mentally brushed it away as Seth having another fantasy.

At some point I woke up and there you were, spooned up tight against me, my rock hard cock pressed against your cotton clad crack. My dick started throbbing against you. You gave the ever so slightest buck back at every throb. You were feigning sleep. I didn't care. If that's what it took to let you let me make love to you, so be it. I didn't want to 'have sex'. I wanted to be close, be one with you.

I began subtle, barely perceptible thrusts to meet your gentle gyrations. It didn't take long before you did the classic (and totally unconvincing) wake up stretch and swiveled onto your back. I, without thinking, rolled toward and mounted you...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: