2004-02-29
5:32 p.m.

*a goal and an assist -- 2*

This is the next part of a story I�d started a bit ago. You can click here to get to it.

************

� and off my naked John goes on a tear up the stairs of the townhouse yelling, �Would you get that?�

Right, John. Thanks. Here I stand naked at the kitchen sink, my deflating dick dribbling cum, my ass starting to leak some of the huge load he just blasted into me and it�s running down my leg.

There goes the doorbell again. �Right there!� I shout, frantically trying to figure out what to do. John�s spunk tickles and feels cold as it makes its way down my inner thigh. I smell it � that unmistakable musky scent. Yum.

Looking down at the trickle I notice that after the more or less dry off frisking that he�d given me he must have still been holding my wet towel. There it lies on the floor in a heap. Idea! I stick my head in the sink, flip the faucet on and off � just enough to get my hair drippy again, wrap the towel around my waist and run to the door.

�Sorry about that,� I say on opening the door. �You must be Kri�� What is her name again? I feign huffing from my �dash� to the door.

�Krissy,� she says. �You must be Seth.�

A pause falls over the conversation as we check each other out. A leggy blonde. Slender. Boobs just bigger than a handful � perfect. She is obviously John�s stiffy, not mine. That�s ok. He can have the goal, I�ll gladly take the assist. Meanwhile I notice her eyes travel from my dripping head hair to my basically dry chest hair and back again. Before she figures out what�s wrong with this picture I reach down and give myself a grope shake through the towel. That pulls her attention away.

�Uh, yeah. I�m Seth. Let me get John. Oh, sorry. ��Mon in.� I open the door to let her by. Well, actually so I can check out her ass � both shape and how she swings it as she walks. Nice. She�s awful tall. She doesn�t need to wear heels.

Thud, thud, thud, here comes John down the stairs. �You found it!� he shouts louder than necessary. I look up at him heading down and I�m struck by how sexy he is. This is a man�s man. No doubt about it. He�s wearing that rugby shirt he knows I like on him, and shorts� bastard! His legs drive me up the wall. John in shorts means Seth in fixation and drool. He�s doing this to tease me.

As he passes her and me heading down the hall he brush/grabs my ass then takes her shoulder leading her to the living room. Just in passing his scent makes my dick stir as it always does. �My date� he had said. First he picks a chick by his tastes, then pulls every trick he knows to get me hot for him. His spooge is still running down my leg, but I�m ready to maul him already for round two. If only she weren�t here. Then again, if she�s game, this could be a lot of fun. A whole lot of fun!

Then I notice Krissy in the living room staring at me still standing down the hall, still in a towel, staring at John�s legs. I think she�s aware I�m staring at John�s legs. Paranoid me. Second glace, tracking her eyes, I see she�s still checking me out. At 5�11� and 170, I�m not doing too bad for myself. I�m not the brick shithouse John is, but I�d do me. (Damn that sounds arrogant!)

�Get you a drink?� he asks her.

�Sure. Whatcha got?�

�Lemme go see.�

On the way to the kitchen John passes me and hisses, �Don�t get dressed.� Obviously he�s got this whole thing planned. Strike that. He HAS HAD this whole thing planned. If there�s a wild card, it�s her. He�s known her for a bit. Has wanted to fuck her for a bit. I think I begin to see what he wants to see happen tonight and I�ll amscray if it starts looking like she�s not into a 3-way. I know my guy. He�s the one that wants her, and I got my rocks by him already, so if it�s toodles for me so he can fuck her, I�m outie. I can go home and jerk off thinking about what they�re doing, what I�d be doing if I could have joined the party. Then again, I could always fake leaving and stay and get my nut watching. John and I are both voyeurs. We�ve mapped out and have �tested� various methods at his place and mine for ogling the other getting it on with girls, other guys too. I�ll tell some of those stories another day. In the meantime, I�ll play along.

My Johnny-boy pops the fridge open and yells in mock irritated fashion � yelling unnecessary unless he wants her to hear � �Dammit, Seth! I told you to pick up some beer on your way over!� John�s got beer. John always has beer. He must. It�s a law for hockey dudes like us. Milk? Bread? Whatever. Beer is a staple!

He tromps to the living room me in tow and says, �Towel boy here forgot to pick up beer. I�ll go get some. Why don�t you guys get in the hot tub? I cranked it up already so it�s ready!�

Krissy looks a little perplexed. �I didn�t bring a suit��

�Don�t worry. That�s cool. We never wear one, do we Seth?�

�Uh, no,� I respond. It�s true. We don�t. But that�s him and me. The game is getting clearer to me, so I drop my towel (confidently since that John�s legs have gotten me plumped a bit) and I go nakedly past them, pull the vertical blinds aside, whip open the sliding door, and step out into his privacy patio to the gurgly spray sounds of the hot tub. Over my shoulder I catch her eyes and say, �Come on!�

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: