2004-02-21
6:50 p.m.

*a goal and an assist -- 1*

I hadn't gotten my finger off the buzzer before the door flew open. Just as I was in the midst of trying to ask, "John, what's up with that 'get over here quick it's an emergency' message I found on my machine when I got home from work?", he had grabbed me by the belt, yanked me into the apartment, slammed the door shut, and shoved me against it. Of what I had wanted to ask I think all I managed was, "John, what's uh..." My speech was interrupted by his tongue doing a tonsil inspection on me. I couldn't even push him away; he'd pinned my hands against the door high above my head.

I thought �oh great. Long day at work, a frantic message on my answering machine, I race over here, and now I'm gonna get raped.� But if it's by John, I have no problem. He gets rough, but that's how we met... on the ice. (another story.) He knows I can take it, even like it. He probably thinks I expect (as in want) it from him! I do expect it, but want it? Not all the time. Slow and sensuous would be hot if not hotter. Certainly with him. Maybe someday I�ll tell him. Maybe next chance I get to tie him to the bedposts and won�t let him cum.

He's a fireball. You never have any idea what�s next with him. That�s the best part about being his friend and fuck buddy. That and the fact that he�s just fuck gorgeous to me. And I like him. A lot. Maybe too much. Who couldn�t? Usually I yield to whatever he wants just cuz I�m so fascinated by him, body and soul; sometimes I get enough spine to give him a �whoa! Down, boy!�, but those moments don�t last long. All he has to do is lock those hypnotizing green eyes on mine and I buckle�or unbuckle as the case may be. That worries me sometimes, but at the moment I�m too confused and, quite frankly, turned on by this deal, whatever this deal actually is!

So there I am pinned, him frantically frenching me, body pressed desperately against mine. He releases my arms (whew!), and says, �We gotta fuck right now! She�ll be here in an hour!� Then he grabs my belt again and drags me to the bathroom. �Clean up!� he says firmly and pulls shut the door.

The �fuck� and �clean up� part I get. I�m supposed to douche my ass and hit the shower. It�s the other part, the �she� part, that I don�t get. He said a name, though. Krissy? Kristy? I get myself rinsed out and climb in the shower. John comes in, closing the door behind him to keep the heat in the room for when I get out of the shower. He�s thoughtful like that. He�s also naked and pulls the curtain to get in with me.

Shampoo is running into my eyes as he�s tugging my dick and telling me to hurry.

�Get out of here and let me finish!� I yell. He gets the clue and does. What pissed me off more than anything, actually, was not being able to open my eyes due to the soap. You see, John�s dark hair turns me on fiercely. In the shower, when his chest hair is wet, it�s even darker as it gets pasted down his gorgeous pecs. And that treasure trail�ooooh

I didn�t get to see it this time, but memory serves and I feel my cock begin to lengthen and thicken at the though of how hot he is.

When John hears the shower off, he bursts in again. �C�mon!� he yells, grabbing a towel and brutally frisking me with it. I noticed his hard on when he came in. Hard on? Rebar more like it. I don�t know that I�ve ever seen his cock so engorged. Ah, John�s cock. What�s to say? Perfect. Length, girth, head, �skin, all perfectly proportioned. Perfect. Perfect for sucking and especially for fucking. Straight as an arrow� and his balls. Oh. Perfect. How many times at work have I not been able to leave my desk because of the wet spot on my pants that lingers even after I�ve managed to tame my erection to only a huge bulging basket just thinking about sucking on his silky smoothly shaved balls? We won�t even talk about his sweet pucker.

After my frisking he grabs my arm and drags me to the kitchen (wtf?!). He pushes me face down on the sink, my head narrowly missing the tap. As he�s dropping to his knees and spreading my glutes I ask, �So why the sink and what�s up with this Krissy or whatever her name is?�

�I gotta see out the window. She�s your date. We gotta fuck so we�ll last longer. Shut up.� And with that pronouncement I feel John�s tongue frantically licking, spitting, probing my ass. Tense as I am over not knowing what�s going on, I know I have to relax. I�m about to get fucked hard. But John�s talented tongue, wherever he puts it, is the cure.

So I relax. He flicks and pats his tongue. He knows that drives me crazy. Before I know it he�s tongue fucking me. I�m a goner. I open right up. I�m ready. John knows when I am. He slicks his cock up from the lube bottle that has somehow, mysteriously transported itself from the headboard to the kitchen counter as if knowing�

He aims and slowly slides in balls deep and stays there, giving me a chance to adjust and relax. As he does, he leans over, whispers my name in the most sensuous voice you�ve ever heard, then bites my ear as he starts his strokes. Slow at first, very sexy, then he picks up the pace. He�s standing up now, looking out the window I suppose, looking for this Christina or whoever to pull up. I�m still over the sink, getting my head banged into the back wall of the well and my confused brains violently fucked out. But John, ever John, is pulling me away from it with one hand so he can jerk me with the other. The whole thing has me so close. So close.

Suddenly he picks up the pace and gets all jackhammer. �She�s here!� he gasps.

John, though, always considerate, always turned way on at the thought of getting �caught�, cups my hard cock so I won�t get hurt when he plows into me, deeper and harder than ever, and shoots his huge load into me, letting out a deep masculine sound that I can�t describe. My mind reels and heart stops when he does that. I could cum just at the sound of it � his voice makes my cock twitch, even on the phone.

As soon as he�s blown his load, his still trembling hand grabs me by the shoulder, whips me around, drops to his knees, and sucks my cock as deep into his mouth as he can get it. I grab his fucktastically beautiful hair and at this point it isn�t very long before I cum. And do I cum! At my first cry and spasm his response is to clutch my glutes and pull me deeper and deeper down his throat. My waves of orgasm build over and over. I look down at him � he is so freakin� hot I can�t believe it. I want him to fuck me again. Right now!

But the doorbell rings�

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: