2004-08-22
2:51 p.m.

How I lost 515 lbs. in 3 days (2 of 3)

This part of my day gets recounted in detailed story form, basically because it turns me on to recount it and probably gets you wet (to some degree at least) to read it. You're a bunch of sick, twisted, perverted, voyeuristic whores. (Yeah! Go us!) What else can I say other than birds of a feather flock together! I lust you all, every one. Being bi enough to say that sincerely, I say that. For any "100% totally straight" guys who read this... A) get over yourself. B) remember that denial ain't just a river in Egypt. C) you ain't been blown till you've been blown by the Sethmeister.

So there. Nya.


Wednesday cont.:

Later that morning I went into work to pick up some shit and check on whether the damn (new) office had been furnished yet. It was still twilighty, but bright enough to see. The storm apparently had knocked the power out. The building was dark. I let myself in, went to my empty suite. I was almost to the door and fumbling for the (new) key when I sensed someone coming down the hall towards me. I didn't have to look. I knew who it was. Ryan and I have always had -- and so it seems still have -- some psychic/pheremone thing going. I did look anyway. He nodded at me in recognition. I didn't nod back. That stupid emotional electric jolt thing hit me, but only slightly. (If you have a heart, you know what I mean.) So I hurriedly found the key, went in, and beelined to my new office. A few minutes later, as I was standing at the window - the only source of dim, sunrise light -- positively fuming that it remained unfurnished, I suddenly knew that I hadn't pushed the suite door closed, nor my office door. I heard the first click shut (and locked), then my office door (ditto), and then I smelled him. I didn't turn around. I clenched my teeth. I had nothing to say. I wanted to make a fist, whip around, and yell, "FUCK OFF!!!" and paste him one if he got close enough.

I didn't. I stood there silently looking out the window in the dim light. Before I knew it, I could feel the heat of his body behind me, then his breath at my ear. I felt the blood rush out of me. Not my choice. It just did.

With the lightest of tongue flicks along the length of the edge of my ear, he started a whispered convo. It basically went like this:

I'm leaving soon...

I had to interrupt him. No other way to show my hackles were up -- or, to be honest -- I wanted to seem that way. I didn't whisper back, but I did speak quietly.

You said that before.

This time it's for real. End of the month I'm outie.

Why are you here? I mean in the building when no one else is? Or in my office? Or standing so close behind me?

I knew you'd be here.

Huh?

I, uh, I just did. The storm woke me up. I couldn't get back to sleep. I was dreaming of you... of special time with you... so I got up. I knew you'd be coming here. I, uh... sensed you.

Huh?

I said it playing it off like I didn't know what he was talking about. Shit, more times than I'd like to recall I had raced to the phone and picked it up before it rang, hit the button, and there he was on the other end. The same had happened with him. We had some scary shit going on. We both had acknowledged that mutually bizarre experience back when.

He knew I was dodging. His tongue slowly and lightly started wandering up the outer edge of my ear then back down, sucking the lobe sensuously into his mouth and beginning to bite, tongue, and tug on my earring. He knew that was my weak spot. As always, I melted, but said nothing. He was close enough at this point that his body was flush against mine. The autonomic response of my body told him volumes -- everything he needed to know to move on. Which he did.

The sucking and tugging and biting on my ear got more intense. He moved from one to the other and back again. My head was out of my control. It just started to flop from one side to the other like a sad balloon on a stick... giving access. I hadn't laid eyes on him yet. Seeing his I feared would do me in. Even if he hadn't spoken I would have know it was him by his scent, by the sound of his gait, by the warmth of his body, silent and invisible behind me. When he first whispered in my ear, I had already begun to waver.

Ryan has little to offer me beyond the hypothalamic level. The LO offers me everything but. It's been a struggle that's hard to describe.

Well, Ryan knew me (my body). He slid his arms around me, one hand gliding up massage a pec, the other hand down to cup my basket. Then he slowly pressed his dick -- already hard -- against my ass and began the slowest, yet most assertive grind you can imagine. Totally against my will, when I first sensed/scented him in the room, my pre-cum had begun to drip. At this point it had gone from drip to drool and I could feel streams approaching my ankle. I started to chub up down there at the rhythm he'd created at all four points of contact with me.

I still hadn't said anything more. I just let him work his magic. I was turning proverbial putty in his hands. I could see myself falling into this trap, but was helpless to stop it. Nevertheless, I did. Well, I let him keep feeling me up and grinding and biting my ears, but I stood tall and still. Ordinarily -- back in the day -- when he did this, my hands would be flat over his, fingers intertwined, sort of riding on top of his as they groped me, and my ass pushing back and forth to meet his grinds. Not this time. My arms stayed at my sides and my hips stayed still. He compensated by pulling my crotch back and forth to meet him.

Damn he was hard! Poor dude. I knew what he wanted. This maneuver used to mean he wanted to fuck me from behind. I would get a reach around. Gee, thanks. What a gentleman. Well, it wasn't going to happen.

I want you, Seth. I want you right now. I need to feel you again. He'd gone back to whisper mode and lowered his hand from my chest to meet the other one at my belt buckle, which he easily pulled open and started on the button and zipper. This was supposed to be my cue to reach behind myself and do the same to his.

Ry, I have a better idea. And with that, in won seamless move I turned around, pulling his arms away from me, and putting my hands firmly on his shoulders, push him to his knees. I hauled my semi-hard but definitely gooey with pre-cum cock and balls out of my boxers fly and simply said,

Suck it.

He tipped his head like a quizzical dog while shrugging his shoulders -- a gesture of his I had always found unbearably cute and still do -- then scooped my cockhead into his mouth with his tongue and slurped me in all the way down to my freshly trimmed pubes.

I wanted to continue this rough treatment by grabbing his head by the hair and mercilessly fucking his skull, but I didn't. I didn't for two reasons. First, his hair was too short. Second, I'd be an asshole. Yeah, I want to put him in his place, but I didn't have to be an asshole about it. Besides, I'd already decided I was going to leave him with blue balls anyway. He could jerk off. If I'd given him his way, a wank is all I would have gotten! (If it were going to be same old, same old, that is.)

I know I've said this a thousand times before in this diary, here comes 1001: ain't no one sucks cock better than my guy! He may be even better than me at it! If I could give myself a blowjob (oh happy day!) I'd tell you.

So I just held the sides of his head and made yummy noises to which he responded. It felt good. Damn did it feel good! It seemed like forever since I'd had been given head. Come to think of it, he was the last one to! Whenever he was about to come up for air, I'd quietly make a comment on his performance, or ask a simple, quasi-pushy question. Not too much talking. I hate that. He also knows how I like it, so he'd move to my balls every now and then, licking and sucking on them.

Just shaved?

Yep. But not for you.

Don't care. They're hot...

When I began to tremble, he knew what was coming. Er. that I was, so he reacted accordingly. I come big loads and can shoot amazing distance. I also like having every last drop milked out. Of course, his being a champ at this and my being me, he swallows. Greedily.

Hey! Snowball! and bopped him on the side of the head as I said it.

When he finished milking, he jumped right up and we shared it in a very deep, very sensuous kiss. Arms flew around each other and snowball was rapidly becoming making out. I stopped it and pulled away. He just stared at me as I zipped up. Party time was over.

Gawd I miss this.

Me too. You're the best cocksucker I know. And then I showed him the door. A very shocked and confused look crossed his face.

Will you be here or home today?

Home.

Can I IM you?

If I'm online, sure.

Maybe hook up Sunday afternoon like we used to?

We'll see.

I closed the door and walked away. The suite was still empty. The power was still out. I wanted his cock inside me again so bad I could feel it! I could have it. I could have it all week. But I had another problem to deal with, namely Tanner. At that moment I felt like I'd lost another 170 lbs.

He and I had an IM that afternoon. I'd include it, but this entry is already hideously long. Maybe after I finish the third part of this entry which involves losing the rest of the weight. i.e. Tanner (BL)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: