2005-03-13
9:06 a.m.

encore//booty camp 1.5/2

Well, guess who's snoozing in my bed again? He's exhausted. An hour ago he got a proper ball draining from me. Howled like the wolf he is he did. I've never met a guy whose cum tastes different everytime I suck him off. This morning's flavor was creamy alfredo with a hint of garlic.

I was such a slacker about telling about the long weekend Tanner and I spent together a few weeks ago. I'll try to do better this time. Basically last was oral. This time it's anal. Or trying to be. (explanation later). Here's a rundown of our weekend a few weeks ago.

He came over on a Thursday afternoon to drop off some stuff before his rehearsal. We wound up kissing and hugging and hands started wandering. I led him to the bedroom, sat on the edge of the bed, and pulled him toward me. As he stood in front of me I began to undo his belt, then button, then down went the fly, and with a look of sheer puzzlement he said, "You're undressing me." It was all I could do not to roll my eyes. I just went about my business. I pulled his shirt off, pushed him gently back on the bed to finish unwrapping the package, removing his boots, socks, pants and boxers. With him nude and me still fully dressed (except for my boots) I climbed up and straddled him, looking down into his eyes, bending down now and then for a kiss. He pretty much just lay there. After a minute of dead air I reached down, picked up his hands, and put them on my belt buckle. When he still didn't do anything I started manipulating his hands in the act of opening my buckle. He said, "Do you want me to undress you?" I looked him straight in the eye and said, "Babe, if you just want to have sex, you undress yourself. If you want to make love, you undress each other... slowly and seductively." He did, but I had to give him instructions the whole way.

He isn't stupid. He's inexperienced. Shockingly so. He also gets paralyzed with fear of disappointing me and being rejected for it. The sum and total of the history of his experiences and how we got to what happened a few weeks ago with me can be easily told. (I did in this entry.) How can a good looking guy who's on the verge of 21...

Well, we've developed a very unique relationship. We're not lovers or boyfriends. We'll certainly never be husbands. I'm his best friend, father confessor, conscience, mentor, teacher, and defender.

To wrap up that first time session he and I had that Thursday, we wound up rolling around on the bed (to be more accurate, I was rolling him around), kissing, grinding our cocks together. Then I went down on him. After he came I got off by lying on top of him and humping my cock against his.

More on that weekend later.

I have an important question -- if you have any suggestions, PLEASE share!!! Tanner and I wanted to have his first anal experience last night (him topping). Everytime he got hard, as he was putting the rubber on, he deflated. If it helps to know, he's what I guess you'd call a half-size. The slim condoms are a tad tight and the average ones are baggy. His dick is also not especially sensitive. He doesn't get an erection at the drop of a hat. He also takes a looooooong time to come, which will be fantasic for fucking if only he could keep it up with a rubber on!!! Any suggestions?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: