2006-07-05
12:57 p.m.

my pecker and me

I'm not talking about Tanner. He's his buddy too, but he calls him 'Mr. Girth'. Compared to him I am, though. Imagine a 5" dick thick as a hot dog and that's what he packs, so next to him, I look pretty studly. I get reminded of that every time he does something that he seems fascinated to do, namely sit on me in such a way that he can line our cocks up belly to belly together and stroke both at the same time with one hand. Talk about mutual masturbation! He's always been fascinated by my penis, ever since he first beheld it... and held it. He gets off on feeling me up and the thrill of getting me plumped and drooling precum. The getting off is a sort of power trip though I think. So far he's been hands on with only 6, and among them so far I take first place in size and aesthetics. Ken was a bit longer, but had a freakish bend and black dude's pubes were off putting. Tanner found that to be a huge turn off in retrospect, but at the moment he was giddy with for the first time wanking another guy and getting the first blow job of his life. Ken finished him off with his mouth. Spit or swallow he never said, but my guess is swallow. The dude had had a serious crush on him and was in seventh heaven and all but picked out a china pattern the next morning. I've written about this, but when I had very little hindsight as vantage.

So back to my pecker. Actually, I'm not all that if size is your game. Pretty much General Issue. Think 6" of bratwurst with no curve in any direction and a head that fits just so. It's not some big mushroom or a little acorn or shaped like a gladiator helmet. It's proportional to shaft, as are my nuts pretty much, not to mention to the rest of me. I've seen a pecker or two (or STFU!) in my day. Everything from a truly donkey dick (true stiffie impossible -- poor guy) to a putt-putt pencil (no lie -- poor guy). I'm just fine. Every guy wishes they were a tad different, so I'll say a tad more length, a tad more girth, but most of all I WANT MY FORESKIN BACK! I wasn't consulted about that and I'm not Jewish, so WTF?! I've gotten to play with other guy's 'skins and they're fun as hell for lots of reasons. I want my own back very much for masturbation purposes. When I wank dry, best is getting a grip on the skin and moving it up and down over the meaty part inside. Sure, the skin is sensitive, but its inside is WAY more pleasurable than its outside. So I want my 'skin back, especially since the old five knuckle shuffle is all I get. (Sex with the LO is another story.)

The big Seth's pecker news is since those few days with Tanner and his bam! departure I've been limp. Yea, I, who got off at least 2x a day have now, since the 21st, gotten off TWICE (self-inflicted), and both were 'forced'. Neither had much stiffness and the climax was dull. One I didn't even sense! When I come, I convulse and scream like a banshee. That time, the last time, I wasn't even aware that I had until I noticed a little jizz. And from me, a little?! Tanner used to joke that I didn't shoot, I rocketed, and with enough spooge to populate a small country. It's true. I can come 3x in half an hour and still shoot more than any guy I know in the 3rd. I've lain in bed and splatted the wall behind me many a time. I'm not quiet about it either. I scare the neighbor's dogs!

If you haven't noticed, I'm a very sexual being.

So this limp biz. I don't get it. A few things, probably all of them, may be at work here. I was concerned about my receding hairline, so I got propecia. The dermatologist said a few guys report ED, but only a few. When I started taking it the limpness started. Power of suggestion? I went off it for a bit and my stiffies returned. There's also that I drink too much, smoke too much, don't exercise at all, Tanner has slammed the door again (for the umpteenth time -- but this time is the last time), and I turn 44 next month. I'm getting panicked about my little buddy. It's very, very sudden and unusual. A month ago I was getting off 2 or 3 times a day. Now I can't even get it up!

I was going to post some pics, but think I'll nap now. This entry is long enough anyway. Off it goes unproofed...

~Seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: