2004-08-08
3:12 p.m.

wings and such

It looks like someone read my entire diary yesterday. Poor dude. Well, at least s/he now knows how all over the fucking map I am.

Ah! A dick curved up just enough to rub my prostate just the right way missionary. He drives a convertible too. Yum.

I sucked the LO off this morning. He got up before I did, but he usually does. Sometimes I'll selfishly admit that even if I want to get up too, sometimes I feign sleep so he can feed the dogs and make the coffee. Last night, at some point early, he must have gotten up and gone to sleep in my room on the day bed. I must have been snoring. I hate it to drive him across the house like that. I only snore if I'm drunk or exhausted. I was a little of each yesterday.

At the moment I crave blackberry ice cream. Not just any blackberry ice cream, but blackberry ice cream from a joint called Henderson's Dairy. It was a family dairy farm the decided to branch out into the ice cream business. It was at least 10 miles away, but hey, I grew up in a tiny rural town and the next tiny town in any direction was 8 miles away! (So? Shut up!) They made the best, freshest blackberry ice cream. In the summer, when in season, I could get a sundae composed of blackberry ice cream, blackberry sauce, whipped cream (their fresh own!) and whole blackberries smothering the whole fucking pile! I miss that. They're out of business now. They were on a bridge road. The bridge got demolished and moved. So goes traffic, so goes business. This is a capital crime.

It's even worse than the crime of my favorite wings joint back up in Buffalo getting demolished to build a parking lot. Best fucking wings ever!!! Pizza was up there too. Every Friday night I used to go there, place my order: small (12") trash pizza (with everything they had) and a dozen wings hot -- their onion rings in garlic tinged beer batter were orgasmic too), then toodle up to Video Factory to get a movie or two, then on the way back pick up my order and head back to my chilly apartment, which was an upper in an old house four doors down the block. I'd watch my movie (or the Sabres game if they were playing (sorry John (if you still read me)), then have the rest for lunch on Saturday afternoon while watching American Gladiators and lusting after Turbo. The dude was hot as fuck... and articulate! I'm not into muscle, but this guy? I would bear his child. Damn! Well, in graduate school, no one can hear you scream, but there are some sweet things along the way.

I wish I knew how to make wings the way they did. They weren't all goopy with sauce. Neat, without goopy sauce, but could still leave you the next morning with the power to set fire to a forest should you choose to shit there. Deep fried, no batter, reddish (from the cayenne I guess), no sauce.

Free head for anyone who can suggest how they managed that. A rim job if it actually produces the sought for results.

Yet another random memory. I had MG on a settee, on her back, legs over its arm, my face in her crotch, and going to town. It was at her parents' house. They were sleeping upstairs. She started yelling "suck it! suck it!" which I did, tongue flicking all the way of course, and she started screaming. Scared the shit out of me. I broke off and crammed a hand over her mouth. I enjoyed what I was doing, but I can't remember getting a bone over it. It must have been the next night of staying at her parents' house that I savagely fucked her brains out on the staircase. Fucking on a staircase is weird. A really different dynamic to boning on a horizontal.

So much for memory lane. BL has totally turned since I began to reciprocate to his wild passion. Yesterday marked two weeks and a day since I'd even seen him. In the meantime we'd chatted (AIM) daily, but shit utterly off topic. When I'd bring the topic up, he'd suddenly have to go and unlike him, he'd just sign off.

This story continues, but I need a nap.

Your obedient servant...

~Seth Franklin P.~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: