2004-05-16
3:37 p.m.

*house inspection 8*

This time I managed to slide a hand up Tony's shirt. I felt bit of a trail (which always turns me on), but the rest of him was smooth, and muscular (not so much a turn on. definition, yes, 0% body fat, yuck). His exposed legs and arms suggested that, but my exploration confirmed it. So why wasn't he chasing some other gym rat? No matter. He appeared attracted enough to me, so ok. Across his meaty pecs I checked his nipples. Nice. I made sure to trap each knob between my fore- and middle fingers for a squeeze. He moaned. Had no one done that for him before? Guess not.

Our kissing had turned from light pecks to quiet, sensual tonguing, just the way I like it. His hands slid quietly up the back of my t-shirt and he stroked my back as we kissed. My cock got so hard I thought it would explode.

I pulled from his kiss and while sucking and nibbling his earlobe (hoping he'd get the clue), I whispered, "I want you to lick my balls."

He lay there kind of still and stunned as I pulled my shorts down and off. He'd never sucked cock before, so I thought I'd give him something easy to start with. Of course it gave him green light to do more than what I'd asked for. So I climbed astride his clothed self and waddled on my knees up to his face, slowly lowering my low hangers to his mouth. His tongue flicked out and got them swinging. I lowered a bit more and he began to nibble at my sack. I lowered more and he greedily sucked one of my balls into his mouth.

"Yo!" I said flinching a little. "Not so rough!"

I lowered a little more so he could roll me around in his hot wet mouth, which he did. I could sense how hungry he was, so I went a little lower. He tried to take both, but I guess I was a bit too big for him. He reached up to pull me down further so he could lick my shaft ... before the yell.

He pushed me back and sat bolt upright. She had returned. He wanted more. I wanted more.

He ran to the bathroom to wash his face and went to greet her. She was already at the door, letting herself in. I grabbed my shorts and was seconds behind him.

Tell you what, he hadn't done much, yet what he did do what great! But dammit! I still hadn't seen him without a stitch of clothes, or even gotten to check his package!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: S A L

Dog(s) keeping me company: shit I should be doing

Current read: 9