2004-05-14
5:36 p.m.

*house inspection 5*

For the next few days I had a bad case of Tony on the brain. It was so wild and so fast that I couldn't remember much. When he pounced on me that last time on the couch, the kiss was his tongue in my mouth, I was pretty much pinned by his arms and body as he humped me, and it was so forceful and sudden. All that to say I never really got a chance to touch his body or feel him up, and any touching I got to do had clothes between my hand and his flesh. He's pretty solid, though. I managed one quick grab as his crotch, but about all I can say about what he's packing is that he dresses left.

If I was going to have another chance at him, I was really looking forward to unwrapping him and taking my time about it. A couple days later another chance appeared.

Early afternoon and I was sitting outside again when I saw their black Ranger pull into the driveway. She was driving (surprise). As soon as he came around from his side of the truck, he looked over here, and seeing me a little devilish grin crossed his face. Apparently they'd returned to check the progress of the work. They disappeared around the far side of the house first.

About 10 minutes later they re-appeared around the back of the house, and just as soon as they re-appeared I noticed him having a difficult time not looking over here at me. When they got to my side of their house. I did my best to let him know I noticed him, but tried with all my might not to look at him.

To look at him would be trouble. He was looking way tasty. Well dressed in black corduroys and a white pullover that wasn't tight, but flattered what I suspected (hoped!) was under there. She was looking hotter than the last I saw her as well.

There wasn't a whole lot of distance between where they stood and where I sat. I could hear what she was saying loud and clear, but not him. At one point after they'd come around to my side of the house he appeared to have said something with a head wag in my direction, and she wheeled around to look at me through the lattice.

"Hey Seth!"

I looked up from the iBook and responded as if I had no idea they were there.

"Hey," I responded.

"Tony says you have some really nice hardwood over there. Can I see it?"

I looked at him. He flashed a toothy smile. Of course my first thought is 3-way? Instead I said, "The floors."

"Of course! So can I?

"Sure. C'mon around."

They came around and I led them into the house, the same tour Tony had gotten a few days earlier. The big difference is that she wouldn't shut up and stood right smack next to me in every room. Tony, on the other hand, stayed behind us, right in the middle. Every time we stopped and she and I chatted, his hand was on my ass, either his palm caressing a cheek or fingers cleaving up my crack. Now and then I'd flex a cheek to let him know I was 'listening'.

When the tour was done, she said to Tony, "I've got to run some errands. You can come with me or stay here with Seth. You ought to get buddies with your new neighbor anyway."

Tony said quietly, "OK. You're right. I should stay here... if that's ok with Seth. Is that ok with you?"

"Sure," I said.

"Good. I'll be back in a few hours," she said and off she went.

After she helped herself out I went to the bedroom. There's the only window where I can see the driveway and watch her pull out and go.

My rush to the bedroom at her departure I think Tony misunderstood. He chased after me, but was kind of puzzled that I was at the window, not lying spread-eagle on the bed.

I turned to him and said, "Let's grab a beer."

He looked crestfallen. Poor thing.

Want him? Oh yeah. Want him too cool off a bit? Even more.

So to the kitchen we went. I grabbed a couple beers out of the fridge, got the opener, pop pop, handed him one and nodded toward the living room.

My god how I could have eaten him alive.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: martini

Dog(s) keeping me company: hungry for tom yam

Current read: 9