2006-07-03
12:32 p.m.

sic transit gloria mundi

Well, m'dears, I'm going to try real hard to make a cum back here. Yea, that wasn't so funny. Whatev. Or in the old Seth style... shut that hole before I show you what it's for!

;-)

It's been so long since I've posted a real post that I've pretty much forgotten how to resize pics to fit, not to mention what pics I've already posted. Oh well. I barely remembered how to write in italics!

I'll re-edumicate myself.

Virtually impossible to relate the past year and some. I'll get all the prurient details down soon I hope. For the moment I'll just hit a couple recent things.

Tanner, who was still around, FINALLY lost his virginity 2 weeks ago today. By 'virginity' I mean got his cherry popped. And by guess who? More on that moment later. There's a lot more.

The short version of it is that 2 days later we broke off our relationship. Or, I should say, he did. Yea, there's a lot more. Part of me feels lost. Part of me is relieved.

What a dramatic life I (used to) lead!

The story between him and me will no doubt continue, but it won't be as it was. It can't be. Basically, three years of emotional abuse culminated in emotional abandonment. He was a stress in my life I didn't realize till he was gone. 'Gone' as in zero contact. Like I said, though, it's only been 2 weeks. We'll see.

His b-day (not to be confused with bidet) is Thursday. Nary a booger flick from me this year. It would only create more guilt. He's not so happy about what he's created either.

He'll sense the loss he created. He's always been good at silent treatment amscray, and I always panicked or whatever, which he found to be a marvelous tool for manipulating me, and used it. Hmmm....

His (probably unconscious) gambit failed. Loss is his. I love the guy, always will, and that's yet another tale.

Off I go to scrounge lunch.

~Seth~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: