2004-07-10
12:17 p.m.

sweet sweet sweet sweet...

First off, I stepped on someone's feelings yesterday and want to correct. I wrote that I'd only ever met one d-lander before. True. But I knew hlupak before he was a d-lander. We met and have known each other since college. The entry title is for him. He knows what it is, and I expect him to finish it as the header for his next entry.

So there.

I don't sleep straight through the night. I wake up about every hour, no my nights are really more like serial naps. I think it's my loony pills (meds). I know they're responsible for the often strange but always vivid dreams I have. Too often they're more accurately classifiable as nightmares. Well, vivid enough to involve all senses and at times I can't tell if it's really happening or not.

So yesterday was really stressful and I had some very interesting dreams. I remember 5 of them. A bumper crop. The first had my buying BL a hammer dulcimer and he played for me. The second had me in a fight with Ryan and my getting in his face and yelling "FUCK YOU". I'd never said a mean word to that boy and never will, so that was disarming. Next came sex dreams. First it was me sucking BL off. Second was BL fucking me missionary. Third was BL going down on me. Those last three were really vivid and totally sensual -- as opposed to wild monkey sex. I woke up and had to jerk off after every one of them.

BL really isn't my type, and I don't want another Ryan. During what has become a morning ritual between BL and me -- IM chat -- I told him about the dreams. He said nothing. I'm not sure why I told him. To start an erotic convo? We've compared notes about masturbation (over IM) before, and he's even said suggestive things to me. I need to watch my step. Ryan was a fuck machine, but freaked and in denial over his sexuality. BL is the opposite: squared away over his being gay, but scared shitless of physical intimacy.

So BL and his two mommies are coming over this evening. I noticed that I wrote that bit o' news twice yesterday. Whatever. There is goes a third time.

It will be interesting.

And for the record, yeah, I do want to suck BL off, and for him to mount me, and I really want to play with his hair as he goes down on me. That last wank this morning was the best of the three.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: