2004-06-07
8:12 p.m.

surprise!

Guess who I saw at work today? Yeah, he moved. A mile from where he was. Got a three month extension on his job too.

Why? There's no reason for him to be hanging around here, except to fuck with me.

Speaking of fucking with me, I'm not sure I can finish my recount of the peaceful closure I'd found with him. I had. I felt great. He said he was moving and had a new job. He wasn't lying. He did and does.

So I went and asked for and got a three month leave of absence... to work on a certain project.

What's his project? To fuck with my head?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: