2007-01-01
2:08 p.m.

stalemate 3

Saturday morning I thought I'd let myself sleep in to 9-ish, which is freaky for me. I'm usually up and about at or by 6! This morning I'd need my strength no matter what this encounter might bring, be it sweat, tears, blood, or jizz. The night had been fitful, even for me. All kinds of crazy ass dreams that woke me up every time. There were 'normal' themed ones -- I'll save that for another entry -- but only one sex one. It didn't involve Brian. In fact, he didn't appear in any of them. After each wake up I was rattled but sporting an amazing boner. That's pretty normal, not just for me, but for guys in general. The old 'morning wood.' Something about REM sleep. Anywho, I didn't stroke any of them off, even the sex dream one.

I made espresso. A triple. Thick enough to chew. It and half a pack of fags were my breakfast. The clock was heading for 10 and I was all jitters. Caffeine? Nicotine? Nerves in general? I am nervous about this encounter. I didn't know, so I downed a couple fingers of Makers Mark and headed for the shower.

Over the water I didn't hear the gravel crackle or the dogs get hyper. (They love him and go berzerk when he arrives!) Just as I was turning the water off and about to slide the curtain aside I felt his presence. He was early. By half an hour at least. I must have been shaving my balls and around the base of my cock when he pulled in. I get pretty focused when I'm doing that, not out of fear of cutting myself but from the shear pleasure of it. Well, I wasn't shocked to sense him. He and I have always had some uncanny awareness of each other. A calming one too. It's one of the things I hugely hate about our break. I miss it. I can even conjure in my mind the feel of his touch and relax.

When I pushed aside the curtain and stepped out my suspicion was confirmed. There sitting on the toilet seat were not the clothes I'd set there for myself. Instead there was a pair of boxers that weren't mine, a pair of red nylon gym shorts (which I very much recognized as his), and a wife beater. I don't even own any of them, however much he'd been pushing me to. He used to be pretty fixated on my chest hair. Apparently he still is. So wear his clothes, go naked or toweled back to my room to get my own duds? Then I noticed a bottle of lotion on the tank with a little note taped to it. "Don't forget to moisturize!"

I didn't get a chance to do much before he appeared in the doorway, grabbed the bottle, was suddenly behind me, and he wordlessly went to town on my back. Very talented hands. I melted. His rubbing moved to my (very sensitive) sides and when his hands started around to my front I finally spoke.

Whoa, Brian! Not so fast. Go to the kitchen and do something while I finish.

I hadn't even turned around yet. I could see him in the mirror out of the corner of my eye. I was only half right in my guess as to what he'd be wearing. I knew he'd have something of mine on, probably my English football shirt. Yep. Below he had a certain pair of jeans of his that used to drive me crazy. He used to say they rode his ass like a cowboy, and indeed they did. He has an amazing bubble butt and great soccer player legs, and a great basket, even if I know his endowment is... odd. Over-sized balls and under-sized pecker.

I turned my face without a word toward the clothes he'd put out for me.

Please wear them. Please? I'm not being kinky. Just sentimental.
OK. Now go.
You remember those shorts?
Yea. Go!
OK. Oh. Please don't call me "Brian". That hurts.

It had hurt me to say it too, actually. As soon as I did (which was a conscious thing) I felt like I was talking about/to someone else. I'd never, ever called him that. I'd gone from last name to pet name with him. Pet name is what he wanted to hear. A game was beginning and I didn't want one.

I won't.

When he left I finished drying and donned the clothes he'd left for me. My feet were cold (in more ways than one) so I went to the bedroom to get some socks. Even though the light was off I noticed lying by its lonesome smack in the middle of the bed a rubber. Hmmm... That's subtle. Regular size too, which meant I was to be top today as usual. That is if I decided to cooperate.

The pop! of a champagne cork from the kitchen drew my attention. He's making mimosas. All I could do was roll my eyes and take a deep breath before heading to the kitchen.

Pulling out all the stops today, aren't we?
Hehe... basically. I want a nice time for us today.
So I saw.
Hehe... I knew you would go in there to get some socks if I didn't leave any out for you.
Color me shocked. I knew you hadn't forgotten them.

He used to make me wear socks to bed when we slept together because my feet are perpetually cold; it was another one of those 'inside' things.

Brian leaned back against the counter and called me to him. I went.

Do I get a kiss? A hug?

I just stood there looking at him when he suddenly spun me around and pulled me to him, arms wrapped around my waist, his fingers interlocked.

What do you...
Hush. Let's be quiet for a sec.

We were, but not for too long. Despite my best efforts my heart exhaled and my whole skeleton all but collapsed in his arms. It was involuntary. I sensed his sense of a major victory in the move. I was his putty again. When he bent his head to breath on my neck and take a tongue swipe or two at my right earring I wriggled to free myself. He raised his head and went into whisper mode.

Let's take our convo horizontal.

It wasn't a question. He doesn't ask. He takes. When he released my waist, came around, and went for my hand to lead me there. I casually sidestepped him, headed for the drinks he'd prepared, grabbed both and offered him one, which he rather sheepishly took. I went around to the other side of the counter, parked on a stool, took a nice pull on my drink, and only had one thing to say before turning things over.

Tasty. Tropicana or fresh squeezed?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: release

Dog(s) keeping me company: T and Nooms

Current read: Annales by Tacitus