2006-08-22
11:11 a.m.

Ballistics

I need a nap. It's been a long day.

After a pause I hold your coal dark eyes and say your name.

Jeremy.

Seth.

You give me that puppy dog look and poke my belly. I step closer and brush my stubble against yours. You give me a quick peck. Then after a pause you speak.

Come to bed.

May I?

We exchange those devilish grins.

Do.

Do you have impure intentions?.. It depends... Do I get to hold you? I wouldn't want my virginity compromised.

You roll your eyes and wander off to the bedroom. When I get there -- sorry, had to piddle -- you're already stripped down to nothing but a t-shirt and lying on your back just staring at the ceiling.

I start trying to do a strip-tease for you but you just keep staring at the ceiling. Since that's not working I just hurriedly get into my birthday suit and stretch out on my side flush against you, hand flat on your stomach. When I lay my head on your chest to listen to your heartbeat, you wrap one arm around my back. Your other slides over to lightly dance fingertips over my chest hair. (You know how that makes me hard in a flash!) Then after a few minutes of silent basking in each other...

Seth.

Jeremy.

After some more quiet basking -- and me churning out the precum like no one's business -- my hand itches to return the favor and slides down to get up under your shirt to caress your own pelt. My hand changes course, though, and begins idly playing with your balls. When they're loose and hanging like now I like to hook my middle finger between them behind your silkily shaved sac, pull back, let go, and feel them slip back down against my hovering palm.

You like that too. I can tell by your cock lengthening to its full eight thick inches under my forearm. Whenever I sense you so hard you're throbbing, my fingers slide up to dance up and down ever so lightly along its belly. You shudder and quietly whisper.

Do you want to suck me?

Not this time.

We both reach for the lube simultaneously. I get there first, slick my hand, and reach down to business. I know how to stroke you just so. I know your sweet spots, the spots to make you convulse. I bring you close many times. With my body against yours and my head resting over your heart I can recognize all the signs. But I won't let you come. Not yet. I make you giggle. I love doing that, even when I'm not pleasuring you.

You've been tortured enough. I let you release and brace for the scream. And scream you do! Usually I can get you to hit the wall over the headboard, but the first couple shots fly over me and hit your hair then face. The next few douse my own. I'm relentless. I won't stop till I've drawn a tasty jizz trail all the way back to its source.

Fuck! I should have grabbed the flavored lube! Ordinarily at this point I'd be down there sucking every last drop out, then lapping my way back up to your face for a kiss. Sometimes you get a snowball, unless I'm in a greedy mood and want to eat it all. Well, this particular lube doesn't taste so good, so I milk what I can by hand and start your tongue bath from the belly up. Licking t-shirt is a drag. I much prefer following the treasure trail and making sidetrips for nipple nips along the way. Oh well.

When I make it so we're face to face, I don't get a chance to finish my mission. You suddenly grab my head in your palms and return the favor to my face, complete with hungry kisses.

Exhausted, my head goes back to your chest, our arms around each other, and you get to have your nap.

When we awaken there's a wet spot down by your hip. Apparently I came in the midst of reveling in your orgasm. No surprise. It's happened before.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout: Jeremy

Dog(s) keeping me company: Tarq

Current read: When the Mississippi Ran Backward (taking a break from the OT)