2004-06-12
9:18 a.m.

3 days worth of misc.

It's Saturday morning. I began this entry Thursday morning, but didn't upload it. Why? Dunno. Most of it I wrote yesterday. It's rambling and longish. Oh well. I'll proof it after I upload it. I gotta scoot to the vineyard now.


So many disconnected things to write about!

Tent caterpillars are in my red bud. I sprayed them.

Tarquin (the border collie who is my life) got his summer cut yesterday. He looks foolish. Today I took him in to the vet (the yummy new guy they hired) for something wrong with his eye. Ulcerated cornea. Yuck. Got eyedrops. We'll see. That dog is everything to me. He has the most beautiful heart I have ever known. Last week he turned 9, which upsets me terribly. It isn't fair that dogs have such short life spans. They are so perfect in heart. Especially my boy. But, hey, he's my boy.

There are 3 reasons I don't commit suicide, all have to do with those I'd hurt. He's #1. When I have to go away on a trip, he balls up under my desk and waits. Doesn't eat much. Just curls there and waits. I am loved.

I went 5 minutes a couple days ago at tanning and am still hurting. Maybe I'll brave it tomorrow. But it's working!

I still haven't responded to JWB about the Latin stuff. I still don't know if I will. There's a poem that comes to mind here. It's by Catullus. He wrote about 2100 years ago. This is it with my own, original translation. (How exciting for you! Except not.)

Odi et amo. quare id faciam, fortasse requiris?
nescio, sed fieri sentio et excrucior.

I hate and I love. Wanna know why?
Damifino. But I feel it happening and I'm beyond tortured.


That was yesterday. Also yesterday I went through all the images I've uploaded to weed out duplicates and such. I've been doing more of that today. I went to tanning today. I braved 3 minutes. These meds are killers! It had been a few days since the last time I got impatient and stayed for 5 -- that left me pretty crispy. I'm still a tad sore from it.

BL might be coming by this afternoon. I'm hanging out in my shop at the moment. Tarq likes that. This way he can run around in the yard and chase chipmunks and stuff, then when he's hot he can come hang with me and lie on the cool concrete. Sherms comes out too, but he won't come in the shop. He lies in the dirt outside the door instead. He's weird like that.

This morning I did a bunch of those crazy ass quizzes. Here are the results:


create your own personalized map of the USA
or write about it on the open travel guide

you are mediumorchid
#BA55D3

Your dominant hues are red and blue. You're confident and like showing people new ideas. You play well with others and can be very influential if you want to be.

Your saturation level is medium - You're not the most decisive go-getter, but you can get a job done when it's required of you. You probably don't think the world can change for you and don't want to spend too much effort trying to force it.

Your outlook on life is brighter than most people's. You like the idea of influencing things for the better and find hope in situations where others might give up. You're not exactly a bouncy sunshine but things in your world generally look up.
the spacefem.com html color quiz

80% Of The Internet Loves Me!
I am loved by 80% of the population, including:
19013 people who love gays
18241 people who love people who like vegetables
18173 people who love people who drink lots and lots of coffee
In return, I love 75% of the population, including:
7598 naked people
4912 pagans
2542 communists
show the love at spacefem.com

It was fun. Hmmm. Me. medium orchid. How faggy. Sometimes I was surprised by its uncanny accuracy. The 'pants' one in particular! Woo hoo! The emperor has no clothes! (For 'emperor', read 'hottie'.)

[Since it's Insane Anglo Warlord's funeral/apotheosis today, I'll note that those clothes had no emperor. Bedtime for Bonzo!]

I finished strafing that realhidden site. I downloaded a lot of good stuff. Then I raided c0llegefuckfest. Hotties there too. Example:

I have a few observations too...

I really love the voyeur stuff best, though. Watching one straight couple after another getting it on not knowing (except in a few instances), and I mean one pair after another, after another, after another,.. patterns appear. A typical session goes like this:

1. kissing
2. He gets her to go down on him
3. She rides his cock
4. They switch to missionary
5. They switch to doggie
6. He pulls out and cums on her or doesn't (50/50)

Other observations:

He is silent throughout
When he's done, it's over
He even leaves her alone, whether she's cum or not!
(How rude!)
At least 90% of the guys had more of a floppy than a stiffy.
I watched nearly 200 trysts and only saw 6 condoms. SIX!!!

I gotta ask, how skewed is this selection that they deem worthy to show on this site? I wonder because there are some incredibly fuck gorgeous people featured, but a fair number of fugly ones too. Is this really what you gals put up with?

The Divine Miss Pea wrote me the most wonderful note. She's also had bad experiences with Ryans and helped me feel less like a feeb for having done what I did recently and for his still hanging around my neck like the albatross that he is.

Not her note, but in this entry she also got me horny as hell. Fucking a 19 yo on a picnic bench FOUR times in one night? Hot damn! And that was the gravy. The potatoes were four nipples -- those of Z and Trixie! I wish I could 'head' up there in October and not just be taunted by phone. The Divine Miss Pea deserves more head than she's getting. Other gents in this clique (e.g. double-life) could do a much better job than myself, but damn if I wouldn't like to try! My reward would be her grabbing me by the hair, punching my face away if necessary, and screamingly making me stop. All the while I'd need coaching from her. Not just because I'm inept, but because every woman in my experience is different. I'd do my best to remember it all for a future publication Care and Treatment of Miss Pea's Pea.

Oh well. It's good to know someone's getting laid.


I spent a lot of time fiddling with pictures again today, this time with pics that I haven't uploaded yet but intend to at some point. I have two folders of them. One is just sexy pics I'd like to share, the other is of young skinny guys who for one reason or another remind me of the ex, such as this dude:

Actually, I've already posted a few pics of him (the ex) naked. They were mixed in with some other guys and left unidentified. Heck, for all you know, the above feller could be such a dead ringer for him because it is him!

Well, I was fiddling with all those skinny guy pics with the intention of posting an entry that contained nothing but a dozen or so of them, the ex mixed in here and there, when I remembered a d-land feature, namely the ability to lock individual entries without having to lock the entire diary.

So... I got thinking about it, and since I can, I'm going to post a locked, 'private' entry featuring pics (G and X) of you-know-who. Just to share him. Gods know I've written enough about him! Kind of an in memoriam, requiescat in pace to him, only for my special friends who are the only ones who have heard and know my story, stuck with me, and are curious as to what all the fuss is about. Of course, the fuss isn't over what he looks like, it's really over getting emails written at 3 a.m. that say simply (this is a cut'n'paste from one he sent me):

love you so much!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxox

Several of you have given me so much support through this ordeal, others have remained mum. (Forget the ones who chastised me for not being as 'mature' as they are.) A lot of people read me but never say boo. That's ok. I'd rather that than be barked at!

So as for this forthcoming locked up expos�, I'll send keys to anyone interested. I'm not sure who is. Just email me with the subject header "key". That's enough. I'll know what you mean.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: