2004-09-08
1:22 p.m.

party's over

I'm starting back at work today. First meeting is at 4. I'm still at home, sitting here in my boxers. Wow. See how eager I am?

My office is still unfurnished. Tomorrow I get to hold 4 meetings there. We'll stand, or sit on the floor.

I'm meeting Tanner at 2, though. He isn't saying what he wants to talk to me about, so this should be interesting.

I don't need another Ryan, certainly after recent stormy events -- and I ain't talking about Frances. Her remnants/backside is still graying my day.

Yikes! Look at the time!

Here's a gratuitous hottie for you.

I'd be suckin' that hog down to the short and curlies in a heartbeat!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: