2004-08-27
9:56 a.m.

feather duster, anyone?

Party's over. The LO comes back this afternoon. That also means I need to get busy cleaning the house! What a dump!

I changed the blurb on the left if you haven't noticed. Do you think it's more clear now?

I haven't seen Ryan's car at work all week and there's a 'for rent' sign in front of his apartment house. I haven't seen his car there either. Is it too early for me to get my hopes up? I'll wait a little longer before I exhale. I know we had our goodbyes, but I'd really like for him to get out of Dodge... and stay there.

Tanner's been quiet too. That's for the best as well. Maybe I can get some repairs done here at home.

Time to don my French maid uniform and crank up the hoover.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

new | last | next | archive | profile | cast
email | guestbook | notes | host | rings

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have any comments you'd like to share?
[So far 0 smart ass remarks have been made.]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

encroaching increase of darkness - 2008-11-02

Bones - 2008-09-20

random bitchings and musings - 2008-07-09

Man with Huge Cock - 2008-07-04

Eric and other crazy shit - 2008-06-29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thinkin' 'bout:

Dog(s) keeping me company:

Current read: